We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you're looking for a spacious villa in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar
Kitchen Area
Breakfast Room
Dining Area
Seating Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Seating Area
Bedroom 1 ensuite
Bedroom 2
Living Room
Overhead view of living room
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Games Room
BBQ
Pool at night
Pool and spa
Outdoor dining area
Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lukas_466
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If you're looking for a spacious villa in a fantastic location - this is the one for you!”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, the location of this villa is absolutely perfect. You're far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the main tourist areas, which makes for a peaceful environment when you simply want a day to relax by the pool. But it's still only a short drive when you want to visit any of the parks, shop and of course eat.

We were a party of four (two couples) so had plenty of room - this villa is very spacious and the double height ceilings make the communal areas feel really light and airy. The pool is a good size and for a small charge you can have it heated - even in the hot weather we found this was an essential luxury.

The management agent (Dennis) couldn't have been more welcoming. If you have any problems or questions during your stay he'll be on hand to help.

The ad says 'dream villa rental' - in our opinion that's exactly what it is. Florida is a fabulous holiday destination and staying at a villa like this will make for a perfect get-away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue6971
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Orlando Villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from this beautiful villa. This is our third visit to Florida in five years and first time at this villa, but should we return, we would definately book it again.

My husband and I travelled with our three children (two aged 16 and one aged 15). There was more than enough room for us all, with a spare bedroom still downstairs.

The layout of the villa was perfect, plenty places to relax, eat and sleep! The pool / pool area was a lot bigger than previous villa we'd stayed in and got the sun all day long. We spent our entire first day at the villa to recharge our batteries after the flight. There is a road behind the property but very few cars use it and although villas either side it was still very private, we didnt see any neighbours whilst using the pool.

Wi-fi connection was brilliant (as well as having a stand alone computer with internet access) so the children were happy! They were able to face time friends and show them where they were staying :-).

We rarely used the pool table in the garage as it was far too hot in there - a fan would be useful in there. Wii was in garage too but we didnt use that for the same reason - too hot. Although it did come in handy to dry clothes after washing as there was nowhere outside to hang the washing (it does have a drier so can get some clothes/towels dried in drier).

The kitchen area was lovely, had everything you need (other than a pizza cutter). It takes some getting used to the oven, but we didnt cook enough to moan about that - American ovens seem to cook from the bottom up!

The pool was a lovely size and we certainly didnt need pool heating, it was lovely to cool down in. Jacuzzi brilliant too. We like to use the pool on an evening (it gets dark around 8pm in July) but it didnt have any pool lighting. There was a light over the table outside which helped a little, but could do with lighting up a bit more.

We had a couple of queries whilst there and Helen was brilliant and replied immediately, as she had done since booking when we had any questions. And she emailed the evening we got home to say our deposit was getting transferred that evening! She is great to deal with.

There is an Applebees about 3 miles up the road, which is lovely, and Publix next to it. There are other shops on that part too, i.e. Liquor store. A mile in the opposite direction is Walgreens, Domino's Pizza, barbers (which my husband used and is owned by an English lady) Beef O'Bradys and a few other shops. Just another couple of miles that way is Championsgate area, where there is a big Walmaart, McDonalds, Subway, Walgreens, Gas Station and a few other shops. You head in this direction to get onto I4 for the parks.

We didnt do Disney Parks this year as children said they were too old for that! But did go to Seaworld, Gatorland, Universal, Islands of Adventure, Aquatica - all of which are around 25-30mins drive, which is nothing in Florida. And very easy to get to. In fact the whole holiday we only paid for 5 tolls (3 of which were from the airport). This made a change to previous holidays in Orlando.

We had the most chilled of Florida holidays this year as we werent "parked out" but having such a lovely villa certainly helped as we completely relaxed in it, on such a quiet estate too.

Would definately recommend this villa to a family or even two families together - well worth it. We are already recommending it to people!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Liked least: nothing we didnt like
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5Hakunama...
Pori, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Orlando paradise”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in February this spectacular and well-kept villa. The time just flew by while the days we were in amusement parks and shopping. The evenings we relaxed a large warm pool swimming and lounging on the terrace. The villa, it is easy to go in every direction, Tampa, amusement parks or shopping malls. The rooms are large and cozy. Living area is very quiet and felt safe. This villa we would have liked to spend some time much longer :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for choosing our home. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith G
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely House”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this house as it met the requirements for us to stay as there were 7 Adults in our party
The House looked very nice on the Internet but when we walked in the Door, everybodys response was Wow! Could not believe the size of the place
My wife and I have stayed in many Villa's in the same area over the last 10 years and this is the best we have stayed in
Apart from as the usual features the Pool area was very nice along with the BBQ and a Computer to use with Fast Internet, as well as the Cable TV Service

The Villa is only a short drive to the nearby Publix and Walmart up Hwy 27 so you can get your groceries nearby,and only a short drive to nearby Resturants on Hwy 192,With Disney etc a short distance further along

Next time we go to Florida we will be contacting to owners to book again, as this excelent House was a very reasonable price

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained, furniture all looked new and very clean.
Liked least: A minor thing but it would have been good to have somewhere to dry swimming costumes - perhaps an airer in the garage.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2013
Thank you for your nice review. We did not realise that the pool towels had been packed away. Following your comment we have put them back in the linen cupboard so they will be available for future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing