We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Lifetime Family Memories were made here..”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunseekers Villa

Front Elevation 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation 1
Front Elevation 2 Dining Room - Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Front Elevation 1
Front Elevation 2
Dining Room - Living Room
Dining Room - Living Room
Dining Room - Living Room
Dining Room - Living Room
Dining Room - Living Room
Family Room (Upstairs)
Family Room (Upstairs)
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room - Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen - Fridge
Laundry - Washing Machine and Dryer
Entrance
Family Room (Upstairs)
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
The Queen Bedroom with Ensuite (Ground Floor)
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom (Ground Floor)
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom (Ground Floor)
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom (Ground Floor)
The Queen Bedroom Ensuite
The Queen Bedroom Ensuite
The Queen Bedroom with Ensuite
The Twin Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Breakfask Nook
South-facing pool view 2
Covered Lanai
South Facing Pool
Villa Approach 1
Villa Approach 2
Villa Approach 3
Villa Approach 4
Villa Approach 5
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
XperTeeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Lifetime Family Memories were made here..”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Pictures were accurate and house was very very clean. Owners were easy to deal with and accommodating. Kids enjoyed playing in the gameroom. Disney is a short 15 minutes away. House is part of a newer development. A large supermarket is just 1 mile down the road.

I would recommend only that you should pay extra and have the pool heated in the winter.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Thanks for your positive feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicyM8
Goiania, GO
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Como proprietários villa, agradecemos feedback honesto fornecido pelos nossos clientes. Congratulamo-nos com feedback positivo e negativo, para que possamos melhorar as deficiências e manter os aspectos do nosso serviço que os clientes valor. Nossa resposta detalhada a esta avaliação crítica ruim é com vista a demonstrar que fizemos todos os esforços para garantir o conforto dos hóspedes durante a sua estadia. Nós mantivemos contato regular e endereçamos todas as perguntas levantadas prontamente. Estamos muito desapontados com o publicado comentário classificação como ele não reflete o nível de serviço durante a visita do hóspede, mas como sempre, respeitamos que esta é a opinião dos hóspedes para que eles têm direito.
Sentimos uma resposta detalhada é necessária para esta menos de revisão de cortesia publicada no site. O autor da revisão não é um nome que reconhecemos como um convidado registrado a partir de janeiro de 2017. Acreditamos que um convidado excepcionalmente problemático que tivemos em janeiro de 2017, deixou a revisão com um pseudônimo.
Inicialmente havia uma lacuna de comunicação com o hóspede como toda a correspondência deles estava em português. Este nunca foi um problema com anterior os hóspedes como sempre fomos capazes de traduzir todas as suas mensagens em inglês para garantir todas as consultas levantadas foram tratadas em menos de uma hora. Este também foi o caso, neste caso, como a nossa empresa de gestão local da Flórida entrou em contato com o hóspede por telefone e visitou a propriedade para garantir o hóspede foi confortável durante a sua visita.
O feedback do hóspede destaca o fato de que nossa propriedade é de muito boa qualidade e este hóspede especial tinha nos enviado um e-mail no TripAdvisor durante a primeira semana de sua visita expressar como adorável a villa foi.
Seu osso de contenção era o ajuste de temperatura no termostato Nest Learning que eles acreditavam que estava muito frio a 75 graus. Este foi o cenário certo para o mês de janeiro. A temperatura foi aumentada para 77 graus para acomodar o pedido do hóspede. Eles não entenderam como configurar o console termostato ninho, de modo que as alterações foram feitas remotamente em seu nome. Enviamos ao convidado um e-mail detalhando como alterar a temperatura manualmente a partir do console. Uma semana mais tarde, temos outro e-mail do hóspede que a villa foi muito quente e novamente, pronto contato foi feita para determinar se houve erro do usuário ou uma falha mecânica que exige uma visita de um engenheiro. O hóspede queria a temperatura inferior a 75 graus mínimo conjunto e este foi agiu em seu nome.
Na inspeção post partida, houve danos a uma série de itens na villa, incluindo um dos Smart TVs. Nós contatou o hóspede sobre o danos e fornecido evidência fotográfica para eles e TripAdvisor.
O comentário anônimo tem uma declaração prejudicial sobre um problema na área da piscina que não foi mencionado para nós ou o agente de gestão durante a sua estadia. Nenhuma dessas questões foi identificada durante a inspeção pós-partida. A natureza negativa da revisão retrospectiva só pode ser atribuída, em nossa opinião, à reclamação feita contra o depósito de danos do hóspede.
As villa owners, we appreciate honest feedback provided by our guests. We welcome both positive and negative feedback, so that we can improve on any shortcomings and maintain the aspects of our service that guests value. Our detailed response to this poor review rating is with a view to demonstrating that we made every effort to ensure the guest’s comfort during their stay. We maintained regular contact and addressed any queries raised promptly. We are very disappointed with the published review rating as it does not reflect the level of service provided during the guest’s visit, but as always, we respect that this is the guest’s opinion to which they are entitled.
We feel a detailed response is required to this less than complimentary review published on the site. The author of the review is not a name we recognise as a registered guest from January 2017. We believe that an unusually problematic guest we had in January 2017, left the review with a pseudonym.
Initially there was a communication gap with the guest as all correspondence from them was in Portuguese. This has never been a problem with previous guests as we have always been able to translate all their messages into English to ensure all queries raised were dealt with within an hour. This was also the case in this instance as our local Florida management company contacted the guest by telephone and visited the property to ensure the guest was comfortable during their visit.
The guest’s feedback highlights the fact that our property is of very good quality and this particular guest had sent us an email on TripAdvisor during the first week of their visit expressing how lovely the villa was.
Their bone of contention was the temperature setting on the Nest Learning thermostat which they believed was too cold at 75 degrees. This was the right setting for the month of January. The temperature was increased to 77 degrees to accommodate the guest’s request. They didn’t understand how to set the nest thermostat console, so the changes were made remotely on their behalf. We sent the guest an email detailing how to change the temperature manually from the console. A week later, we got another email from the guest that the villa was too hot and again, prompt contact was made to determine whether there was user error or a mechanical fault requiring a visit from an engineer. The guest wanted the temperature lower than the 75-degree minimum set and this was actioned on their behalf.
At the post departure inspection, there was damage to a number of items in the villa including one of the Smart TVs. We contacted the guest about the damage and provided photographic evidence to them and TripAdvisor.
The anonymous review has a detrimental statement regarding a problem in the pool area which was not mentioned to us or the management agent during their stay. No such issue was identified during the post departure inspection. The negative nature of the retrospective review can only be attributed, in our view, to the claim made against the guest’s damage deposit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADPPBH
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Agradecimentos para seus comentários e para tomar o momento de dar-nos tal gabarito positivo-todo o melhor a você!
[Thanks for your comments and for taking the time to give us such positive feedback - all the best to you!]
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictorSil...
Horizontina, RS
1 review
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Espaço do imovel
Liked least: Localização
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Muito obrigado pelo seu excelente feedback. Estamos ansiosos para recebê-lo novamente!
[Thank you so much for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again!]
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyntia De...
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Cyntia, Many thanks for your feedback. We are delighted you had a wonderful time at the villa. We hope to hear from you in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, David & Nola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing