We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condo with lots of space and central...”
other travellers have booked this property
Vista Cay Resort Condo Building View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista Cay Resort Condo Building View
Vista Cay Resort Entrance View 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Vista Cay Resort Condo Building View
Vista Cay Resort
Entrance View 1
Entrance View 2
Kitchen
Kitchen View
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
First Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Patio
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Spa
Basketball Court
Club House
Game Room View 1
Game Room View 2
Publix Shopping Mall (Next to Resort)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jeffrey v
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely condo with lots of space and central location!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Condo, central location, near the airport MCO. Just a few minutes from International Drive and all other shopping malls, Outlet stores and Theme parks.

The condo is great, big rooms, the pool is also nice and big. The owner is relax and it was nice doing business with him!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Govjetz
1 review
“Will definitely be back...”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Vista Cay is ideally located ,we could actually see aquatica and SeaWorld from the clubhouse. The Publix is so close along with Dunkin Donuts. The resort is beautiful the clubhouse lovely, the pools are very nice. The gym has new equipment. The DJ at the poolside bar was entertaining. We will be back Vista Cay at a different rental

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKW213...
Ventura, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved It, Would Stay Again!”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo complex is lovely and the grounds well maintained. I liked the quiet privacy, and plentiful easy parking, This condo location enabled us to get all over Orlando quickly. The Publix Market was a short walk and I could get supplies easily when the rental car was being used by a family member. I enjoyed walking on the path around the lake and one morning we saw an alligator sunning himself on the bank! The kitchen was well equipped and we saved time and money by having breakfast in our condo before we went out for the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was a high chair and crib. Tile floor.
Liked least: My queen bed was missing a flat sheet, but I was able to use an available twin instead
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iagboola
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Vista Cay Apartment is spacious and convenient!”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this vacation apartment from July 31- Aug 5th 2015. Sai the owner was great!, good communication and instructions. The apartment unit was clean and spacious. 4BR/3Bath, lot of towels, Kitchen well stocked with pots, plates, cups and utensils. The wifi internet was strong enough. Next time I am in Orlando, I will definitely ask Sai if his unit is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christa U
Lockhart, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Cane Island Resort was a great place for our family to stay. It was near many restaurants and other stores. It's also close to the LYNX stops for people interested in avoiding traffic and parking fees at the parks. We found this condo to be very conveniently located, and it was a breeze to get to the Disney parks. They were minutes away!

We enjoyed some time relaxing at the pool with our younger children. The lake is lovely, too. Everything at the resort was well kept.

We found the condo to be equipped with the basic dishes and linens that we needed. It was very clean and uncluttered. Sai was very easy to get in touch with when we had questions or needed advice. A very pleasant experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and price
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing