We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A really magical holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Go on ....book this home for a relaxing vacation with your family
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Go on ....book this home for a relaxing vacation with your family
Heated lazy river
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Go on ....book this home for a relaxing vacation with your family
Heated lazy river
Tired of the parks.? ..jump in the jacuzzi and rest your feet
Shallow end for the younger kids
Enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings on patio
An hours drive to the coast
Perfect for young kids ( outdoor and indoor play areas ) and sand volleyball court
Sunset in Florida at the resort
Disney 10 minutes away
Poolside Tiki Bar opposite poolside  gift shop
Kids wont want to leave pool
perfect place for families
No need to entertain kids ...this is all U need
Tropical Ambience surrounded by palms trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
312Mel
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really magical holiday!”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I wanted to write to you to tell you what a wonderful holiday it was and to thank you for your holiday home. It was a truly magical holiday and the villa was just perfect, it was large and spacious and the complex it was on was great - we loved the pool and it was very handy having the publix supermarket so close. We were a bit unsure which was our wheelie bin but we used one and the neighbours very kindly put it out on collection day.

The air conditioning was essential and appreciated as was the laundry machines and ice maker in the freezer!

Since we've returned we've told many friends of our great holiday and many are interested to know where we stayed so I've passed your details on if that's OK!

I hope we can return and enjoy another great holiday in the near future..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The onsite facilities ie. pool
Liked least: The lumpy mattress
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doncaster
Reviewed 27 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house was fantastic as a base to explore the area
Liked least: there was nothing I had issue with
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing