We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$178
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$319
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$176
US$151
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$153
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$213
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$674
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$424
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$495
US$477
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,546)
Filter reviews
5,546 results
Traveller rating
3,053
1,479
682
209
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,053
1,479
682
209
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksper daymini golftime sharebeautiful propertyself parkpool sidepool bardisney tripfamily vacationwater slidesshuttle servicemagic kingdom
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 5,546 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

4 diamond hotel should speak for itself.. but if that doesn't conference you...know this. Im from Seattle WA, we come down every year and I've stayed in alot of hotels and after I stayed here... I don't wanna go anywhere else.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christoffer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Christoffer D,

Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay here, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay within the Disney city limits without shelling out big bucks for a Disney hotel. Great rooms with full kitchen and dining table as well as washer and dryer. Property has multiple pools and lazy river to keep family occupied when not at Disney parks. Some good restaurant option on property as well. You can take free shuttle from property to Disney to save on the daily $20 Disney parking fees. Hint: ask for room facing Epcot - you can watch the fireworks every night from your own balcony while snacking and sitting in your pajamas.
Highly recommend this property!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank dar0898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dar0898,

We're very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Bonnet Creek Resort Vacation Ownership Property. I will share your review with their Senior Leadership Team.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Oh this is a great resort! The grounds are beautiful and there is SO much to do, you really don't need to leave at all to go to the theme parks! Pools (many!), waterslides, activities and shows, mini golf, 2 arcades, pool tables, restaurants and bars! We loved our time there and would go back for sure! They also had free transportation to Disney Springs which was great for a night out!!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank seasideshopaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear seasideshopaholic,

It's great to hear you found our resort a wonderful place to stay, and that you found everything right here to enjoy. We're glad you were able to use so many of our amenities and hope you have the opportunity to return. It would be our pleasure to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. The view of the pool was beautiful. We were a little worried about it being noisy as there were multiple cheerleading teams staying here during our short visit. I'm not sure if it was quiet or if we were just exhausted but we didn't have any issues with noise. The breakfast buffet was well appointed with fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bacon, muffins, yogurt, and an omelet station. It was a little pricy at $23per person but on par for the area. We both had omelets. They were delicious. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Selena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Selena H,

Thank you so much for your great comments about our resort. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your night here and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is just beautiful from the location to the decor.From check in to check out always treated with friendly employees. Rooms are super comfortable, clean and well supplied. Pool and beaches are superb,everything is there and the location can't be beat.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheeba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sheeba,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback with us. We're so happy you enjoyed your vacation at our resort and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews