We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment with beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
barba m
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment with beautiful views”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family have stayed at this complex before and have always opted for a top floor Vista Cay view so when I saw pictures of this apartment I knew it was for us.

Upon arrival after a long flight we located the key, very conveniently located outside front door, and entered. The apartment was beautiful, well cleaned and extremely welcoming. We did not feel like we were visitors in someone else's place.

The views, as always, were lovely and being there on the 4th July meant we had fantastic views of fireworks over Orlando.

The apartment is well equipped and it was a blessing that we could do our laundry whilst there.

The apartment, I think would benefit from mirrors in the bedrooms (although there are mirrors elsewhere in the apartment) and the wifi was slow sometimes. Nevertheless, I could not give anything other than a top rate for this apartment and I would love to stay again. Sam, I need the snail in the kitchen in my life, it is fab!

Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to send us your Review. We are indeed happy to note you had enjoyed your stay. (You noticed my snail! No one has ever noticed it before....) Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria M
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury condo”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Second visit to this unit. Spacious condo close to all of the attractions. Walking distance to grocery store. Absolutely gorgeous! Love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking time to send us your Review. Thanks for visiting us for a second time and hope you will return again next year!
Best regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax7188...
1 review
“Huge Clean Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We've rented many houses over the years, mostly beach homes, some in the mountains, and this condo was by far the best one. We were astonished at the huge rooms. The ceilings were at least 10 ft high. The condo is very well laid out with a split plan, mstr bedroom on one side off the family room and two large rooms on the other side. The master bath was larger than most bedrooms. The decor is very professionally done, and there are not too many knick-knacks, which drives me crazy.
The owner of the property gave very precise instructions and the booking process was easy. I would definitely recommend this beautiful condo. It's super close to Universal and Disney and the amenities were very nice too, although we mostly just went to the parks or hung out in the condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
We are so glad to know you had thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you will return to visit when you come back to Orlando.
Best wishes
Sam and Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
961JaneE
Knaresborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fanstastic, well located apartment in Orlando”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fantastic apartment, exactly as described - spacious, very clean and well equipped. As well as being close to SeaWorld and Universal Studios (and an easy drive to Disneyworld), it is a short drive to numerous excellent restaurants on International Drive. The apartment was very quiet, and the view from the balcony is lovely - we spent early mornings and evenings relaxing out here. The local supermarket (Publix) had everything we needed for a self catering holiday. Pool (and Jacuzzi) were great, and the children enjoyed the games in the clubhouse.

Although we don't spend our holidays doing the washing, we were very pleased with the laundry facilities in the apartment. We were in Florida with the children for three weeks, so were able to minimise packing, knowing we could easily wash and dry clothes.

If we returned to Orlando, we would definitely stay here again, and would have no hesitation recommending.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
We are so glad to know you and your family had enjoyed your stay in our home. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time. Kind regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased you and your family had enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope that you will return soon to visit us again. Best wishes in the mean time.
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing