We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
Villa Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Front
Villa Side Pool & Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Villa Front
Villa Side
Pool & Spa
Pool
Pool at Night
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Area
Dinning Area & Foyer
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bathroom 1
Master Bathroom 2
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Games Room
Pool/Air Hockey Table
Dart Board
Community Entrance
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jenalb
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely villa. It felt like home and gave us enough space to have our own privacy. The pool was a wonderful asset. Very quiet gated community that was convenient to all the parks. All were within 30mins or less.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nataliema...
Greater Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic - everything we needed and great location”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The house was fantastic had everything we needed and plenty of space for our 3 children , they loved the pool and games room . Great location near Disney , shops and restaurants . We couldn't have asked for more and would def stay here again in the future , thank you :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASmith267
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal villa that was clean, comfortable and well presented for a perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Although this was our third visit to Florida - this was our first stay in this particular villa, we found everything about it to be perfect for our needs. There were 3 of us (me, my wife and our 12 year old son) staying here - there was enough space left that would have comfortable accommodated another 2 adults and 3 children. The location was ideal for us - about an hours drive from Sanford airport, approx 5 mins from the 192 and only a few minutes to the nearest supermarkets - there is a Publix and a Walmart close by. The gated community the villa is on made us feel very safe and secure, the property itself was excellently maintained, very clean throughout and offered lots of comfort for our stay. The pool area was also spotlessly clean and gave us plenty of space to soak up the sunshine when not out and about at the parks or shopping!! This villa was absolutely perfect for us in every way - nothing could have made it any better for us, it is somewhere we will definately look to return to in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property was very clean and comfortable throughout, well presented and maintained.
Liked least: Having to leave at the end of our stay.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave C
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever!!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This is a perfect vacation home. It's clean, and close to everything. It's been a great place to come back to after a busy day. The neighborhood is quiet, and the kids loved the pool. We will be contacting Sharon again on the near future to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aine M
Newry, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beautiful House and Pool”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from Florida after a fantastic two week stay in Skylarks Villa. I found out about the villa on Tripadvisor but was still apprehensive about booking directly, however, I had nothing to worry about. Sharon, the owner, and Debbie, the letting agent, were both very easy to deal with and we received a great deal of information about the property before we arrived. The house itself is in great decorative order and is a real home from home. The advantage of our own pool and games room was such a treat. I recommend getting the pool heated even in summer, we did and the temperature was perfect. The area is quiet and secure. I don't have anything really negative to say about the property. If I'm being picky i would say that the beds were a bit creaky and another large saucepan in the kitchen would be handy, but that's about it. Obviously, a car is required when staying here (the area is Clermont). There is a Publix supermarket about a 5min drive away and plenty of other shops and eateries within easy reach. Realistically, with traffic and all the traffic lights on the road, we would say that travelling time to the Disney parks is more like 30mins and the Universal parks and the International airport is more like 60mins. Please don't let the travelling time put you off staying here. It is great to escape to a quiet retreat after a full on day in the parks. All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property - you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: A little far from attractions.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Hi Aine,

Thank you for your review, your feed back has been very much appreciated, even if it?s the smallest thing. We have taken on board your suggestions/comments and have since added a larger saucepan to our collection, and have arranged with our Management Company to have new mattresses, which have recently been fitted.

You mentioned the time it took to get around; we have noticed that there has been a fluctuation of traffic when travelling from and to International Airports, and when visiting the Theme Parks, especially at certain times of the day and during peak season.

We have personally found that Beuna Vista area can cause delay in travelling due to traffic build up with people visiting parks and shopping Outlets and the traffic lights can be an issue when they are not in your favour. Saying that our recent visit it took us approximately 40 minutes from International Airport to our home and between 30 ? 45 minutes to the Parks and Shopping Out lets. Taking this into consideration we will be amending/updating our details to reflect this time.

Thank you again for choosing Skylarks Villa

Best Reagrds
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing