We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value comfortable vacation rental with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Deck
Enjoy our 30ft heated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Large Private Pool Deck
Enjoy our 30ft heated pool
Lounge around and enjoy the sun
Enjoy our 30ft heated pool
Three steps to cool off!
Privacy Hedging
Pretty Lilac Room
Entrtance to Silver Palms Villa
Entrance to Villa
Free use of High Chair & Crib
Solana Resort Clubhouse and Pool
Solana Resort Clubhouse Lounge
Solana Resort Gym
Solana Resort Tiki Bar
Solana Resort Children's Play Area
Solana Resort Volley Ball Court and Picnic Area
solana Resort Heated Spa
Solana Resort Heated Swimming Pool
Christmas at Solana Resort Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian G
Osmotherley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
456 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Great value comfortable vacation rental with approachable English owners who manage booking”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Absolutely does what it says. Nice clean well presented villa
Pool and quiet location
5 bedrooms ideal for 2 families
Good management company looking after things locally
Booking with owners was easy and well managed
Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you for leaving a review for our villa, Silver Palms at Solana Resort. Mike and I are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for future holidays in Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Thank you for taking time to provide feeback on our home and Solana Resort. We are thrilled that you loved your stay and that our villa exceeded expectations. Our aim is to ensure our guests have a not only a comfortable stay but a special one. We look forward to welcoming you and the family back for future Orlando holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Apr 2014
Tim, many thanks for providing us feedback on your recent stay at Silver Palms Vila, we are very pleased that you found our home spacious, clean and in an ideal location. It was a pleasure having you stay in our home and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Hi Bill, Mike and I are so pleased you & the guys had a great vacation and staying in our home was as you say 'awesome'! Thank you for taking time to provide feedback, it is very important to us to know our guests are comfortable and our villa is kept to our high standards. We are delighted to welcome you back for your 2015 return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Thank you for your feedback Terry, it has always been a pleasure to welome you to Silver Palms Vila. Look forward to our 'chats' later in the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$151
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing