We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Night time pool & spa picture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time pool & spa picture
Belle's at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Night time pool & spa picture
Belle's at night
Disney Cars / Toy Story Bedroom
New 2014 Family Bathroom
Beauiful, Sunny, Relaxing Pool & Spa
Belle's is still as good at night
Lanai
Relax in the Floridian sunshine
Lanai with outside dinning
King bedroom En-Suite
Granite counter tops in all bathrooms & kitchen.
Welcome to Belle's Palace
Pool & Spa
Relax in the Spa
L'Amore
Resort Clubhouse and Pool at Dusk
Relax by the Resort Pool
Large Resort Pool
Resort Clubhouse
Resort Tiki Bar
Resort Basketball courts
Basketball Courts
Resort Fitness Center
Resort 58 seat movie theater
Resort Sundry Shop
Balloons over Florida
Universal Studios (Harry Potter)
Mickey and His Friends !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dutchessg...
dutchessgirl
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful house, close to Rte 192, for shopping, and close to Disney. Extra parking was conveniently right around the corner. Thank you, Julie, for being so helpful and so prompt in answering our questions.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thesheldo...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Sheer Luxury.”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Heaven. Luxury. Simply wonderful holiday at Belles Palace. Beautiful home, gated estate, private pool and access to larger pool. Would return without hesitation. After a long day at the parks what better way to return to a luxurious MANSION!!!!!(Getting carried away a little!). If you can stay here, do it. You wont regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Luxury!
Liked least: On arrival in Orlando difficult to find at night with no sat nav. My fault!!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2014
Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate it :) After a busy day at the parks coming home to either relax in the pool or enjoy the house and resort is a welcome break, so glad you all had a great time :)
Julie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fabulous Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I spent hours upon hours reading reviews in search of the p-e-r-f-e-c-t vacation house for our Disney trip. Belle's Palace delivered. We had two families (totaling 4 adults and 4 children) stay in the home and there was plenty of room for everyone.

Location:
The location is absolutely perfect! This property is very, very close to Disney. Almost as close as the less expensive Disney resort properties. We were able to go to Disney in the morning, come back to the house for a late lunch and swimming, and then go back to Disney for dinner and fireworks. In addition to being close to Disney, the house was just a short 20-25 minute ride to Universal Studios. Shopping and restaurants are literally just down the road (we liked shopping at the Super Target for everything).

Within the Windsor Palms Resort Park, Belle's Palace was easy to get to because it was near the park entrance and the club house parking lot was behind the backyard trees. That did not bother us because the kids could go to the large resort pool and playground within a couple of minutes. I would not change a thing about the location.

House layout - overview:
There are 2 levels. On the main floor you have a beautiful open kitchen, dining, and living room (leather furniture). There are 3 bedrooms on the main floor. Two of the bedrooms have a king bed with an attached "en suite" bathroom. The MASTER SUITE is amazingly huge! There is an additional bedroom with a queen bed near the front door and a 1/2 bathroom near the dining area/sliders to the pool. There is a game room/laundry area in the converted garage, but it is NOT air conditioned. It was so hot in there! If you leave the door open to the house hallway area then the air conditioning to the house shuts off. We did not use this room for anything but laundry. There were two reasons for that: 1. It was too hot. #2. the switch for the lights broke and that was the only source of light. It was VERY dark in that room.

On the 2nd floor there are 3 more bedrooms. There is a princess themed bedroom with 2 twin beds, a Cars themed bedroom with 2 twin beds, and a large bedroom with a king bed. There is one full bathroom on this floor for all the guests to share. It was nice having all the kids upstairs and the adults downstairs. We enjoyed having adult time at night sans the kiddos and it gave me piece of mind knowing that the kids were not downstairs trying to sneak into the pool.

Tips:
You are renting a house and not a hotel room. That means that you need to be prepared to buy things like soap, toilet paper, and paper towels/napkins. Also you will need to do your own dishes and laundry. From what I understand, typically the previous guests will leave behind some items - that was not true in our case though. However, even with the purchase of household items we saved way more money on lodging than we would have for a hotel room (with limited space).

Closing remarks:
This was a great house and do not hesitate to rent it! What you see online is exactly what you will get. There are no surprises or hidden fees. The owner, Julie, was a pleasure to work with as was the property manager. We had a rocky start the first day because the people who rented the house the week before us left things in such disarray that the property manager and his wife were there when we arrived. The air conditioning was not working and the Wi-Fi was out. The team was committed to making things right ASAP.

They were so on top of it and it was apparent to me that customer service and our happiness was of the utmost importance. They spared nothing to accommodate us properly and ensure our comfort. I would like to thank Julie and her team for doing everything the right way to make our vacation an unforgettable amazing trip. To compensate us for a rough couple of hours (the air was restored within an hour or so) Julie had a grill delivered for us (at no additional charge) to enjoy cooking out for the entire week. If we ever return to the area I will stay at Belle's Palace.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TamGA
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A slice of heaven perfectly situated in Orlando area!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
7
people found this review helpful

I cannot gush enough about what a wonderful family vacation we had here! The owner, Julie, is simply fantastic & a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. The home & gated community are amazing with something for everyone (our group ranged in ages 9, 16, 20, 22, 42, 58..so, REALLY..for everyone). The home is fully equipped, beautifully furnished & very welcoming. So relaxing! Very convenient to pretty much everything in the area. We cannot wait to visit again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,575
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing