We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VILLA SOGNA AT VISTA CAY, VERY CONVENIENT AND...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Brand new Sectional Sofa.
Spectacular View From The Lanai
Entertainment Center With 50 Inch HD Plasma TV
Villa Sogna Lanai Furniture with New Cushions
Kitchen Equipped With All Modern Appliances
Breakfast Counter With 4 Bar Stools
Formal Dining Table
Office Area With Desk & Queen Pull-Out Sleeper
Entrance to Vista Cay & Clubhouse Area
Vista Cay Clubhouse Entrance
Elegant Vista Cay Clubhouse
Sit Back & Relax at the Vista Cay Clubhouse
Stay Fit in the Vista Cay Exercise/Workout Room
Beautiful Vista Cay Heated Pool & Clubhouse
Relax by the Pool at Vista Cay
Vista Cay Jacuzzi Area
By the Pool at Vista Cay on a Beautiful Afternoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yogamom59
Woodbury, Connecticut
2 reviews
“VILLA SOGNA AT VISTA CAY, VERY CONVENIENT AND VERY WELL DECORATED”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful condo in a very convenient location to Sea World and Universal Studios. Disney Parks are about a 15 to 20 minute ride away. The pool in this condo complex is beautiful with a bar for cocktails. Very secure complex with the condo overlooking a lake and the walk/running path, which my daughter loved for her early morning jogs. International Drive is just around the corner with tons of restaurants and things to do. Would definitely stay here again. Owner was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had. The management company on-site was also helpful when we had an issue with one of the TV's in one of the bedrooms. Our family would definitely stay at this spacious condo without any hesitation. Thank you Bill for allowing us to experience Villa Sogna! take care, Maria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and decorating style
Liked least: early check out
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review Maria. It is greatly appreciated. I am sorry I did not recognize that was you in the lobby. It would have been nice to meet you and your lovely family. Thanks again for taking care of the place (an easy day for the cleaners) and I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you and your family again in the future at one of my 4 Vista Cay properties and hopefully I will get to meet you.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan M
1 review
“Excellent! Wonderful rental and location!”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo was very well furnished, clean, and spacious. The amenities and location was perfect to meet our needs. We look forward to using this location again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind review Dan. I am glad you enjoyed the unit and it met your needs. I strive to make my clients feel good about spending their hard earned money. I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blake P
Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Vista Cay Never Disappoints”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I will keep this short and sweet. Vista Cay gives you the luxury of feeling at home when you are on vacation. Beautiful view, convenient location, wonderful pool/hot tub, and a fantastic staff. Do yourself a favor and try this place out.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your review and kind comments Blake. They are greatly appreciated. I am so glad the condo met your needs, you felt at home and Vista Cay did not disappoint. Thank you for booking with me and I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your party again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill Maloney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina0415
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This condo is fantastic”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

There is nothing that I can say I'm not satisfied. I will definitely recommend this condo to my friends, and I will check this condo if I travel to Orlando again. The condo is very clean and convenient. It takes only 15 minutes to drive to Universal Studio, and half an hour to Vineland Premium Outlets.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review Nini. It is much appreciated. I am glad the condo met your needs and that you were totally satisfied. I hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family/party again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill Maloney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniigurl
1 review
“Absolutely Loved It!”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This property is gorgeous inside and out. It's spacious and truly feels like home. Any and everything that I may need in my home life was found in this home. The view over the lake was beautiful especially during the fireworks show each night. I will definitely use this property again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2014
Thank you for your kind review Danielle. I am glad you enjoyed the unit and it met your needs. I hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing