We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large and spacious house, excellent location, in...”
other travellers have booked this property
3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 3 stories, a private driveway, fully equipped kitchen all in a lovely resort!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 3 stories, a private driveway, fully equipped kitchen all in a lovely resort!
Welcome to our first floor entryway. What a perfect spot for eating pizza or a gourmet meal, playing games or just visiting.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 3 stories, a private driveway, fully equipped kitchen all in a lovely resort!
Welcome to our first floor entryway.
What a perfect spot for eating pizza or a gourmet meal, playing games or just visiting.
Prepare a snack or a delicious meal in our fully equipped 2nd floor kitchen.
What a great place to relax after a day of business or fun!
Our 1st floor king suite includes French doors opening to a patio.
The 3rd floor master includes a large bath and walk-in closet.
Third floor twin suite with private bath, of course
Just one of our well-appointed 3.5 bathrooms. All bedrooms have private baths.
3rd floor twin bath
View from the 2nd floor
The Vista Cay clubhouse includes rooms for fitness, movies, and games, a pool and hot tub and more.
Vista Cay's premier 10,000 sq. foot clubhouse is the hub of activity for this popular resort.
Thirsty or hungry? Enjoy refreshments from the bar as you relax around the resort pool.
Children's pool next to the full size pool
Relax while your little ones splash in this special pool designed just for them.
The Vista Cay clubhouse is not only beautiful it's full of great things to do!
Work out while overlooking the pool.
View a movie of your choice with your family and friends by scheduling a showing in the media room.
The clubhouse store is the perfect spot for those forgotten necessities, fun items or just browsing.
Vista Cay prides itself on its beautiful landscaping...and it should!
Take a beautiful walk around Lake Cay. Watch Sea World's fireworks from right here!
What a great lay out. The 3 floors make it perfect for time together and privacy as well.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeleeds...
leeds
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Large and spacious house, excellent location, in beautiful gated community”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with our children and their partners. The property has 3 large bedrooms each with a large bathroom allowing lots of personal space, with a very spacious living, dining and kitchen area. Very comfortable and well equipped. Vista Cay is immaculately kept with a lovely pool and gardens. Great location for getting to all the theme parks of Orlando, and within easy reach of International Drive, and fantastic shopping Malls. Would not hesitate to book this property again,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious interior of the town home
Liked least: The ants!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ont
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hunter200...
South Bend, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place for a family to stay and enjoy the area.”
Reviewed 2 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was wonderful and close to the attraction in the Orlando area. Everything was just what they said it was. It was very roomy and had everything thing we needed. The owners were very easy to deal with and we would return. We have nothing negative to say.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Sheets
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueGrit2...
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Vacation Townhouse in Vista Cay a great stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Very nice location. Within 10 minutes of all major Orlando attractions. There is even a grocery store and Walgreens nearby. The townhouse is very nicely decorated and maintained, Very comfy and cosy in a gated community. And very clean, with daily garbage pick up 6 days a week. The owners are very nice and very professional when working with them. The price per night is very reasonable for what you get. The neighborhood is quiet and wel maintained. There is a clubhouse with pools and exercise equipment near the main entrance, which is within walking distance. There is even a takeout delivery service run by the community, which we used a few times after a long day at the parks.

Only 2 cons that I can think of. As mentioned in other reviews, the driveway is narrow with a hedge on the passenger side. With a van, I would usually have to let the passenger side out before pulling into the driveway. And it is a tight turn into the driveway because the community roads are narrow, and this unit is on a corner. The other con is there were ants in the kitchen, especially on the counter. They were not there to begin with. But one morning, my daughter left an open coke can on the counter, and when we cam back, the ants were swarming it. Needless to say I killed a lot of ants the rest of the stay, but towards the end, they seemd to dwindle out as long as no food products were left on the counters or in the sink. maybe this was a suingle event or just part of being in Florida. But, besides this, the whole townhouse was immaculate and well decorated.

This townhouse is well worth the stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peru
Reviewed 29 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing