We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Señor Frogs Lunch / Dinner Package
16

Book in advance
from
$86.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience International Drive
from $86.52
More Info
from $205.92
More Info
from $55.27
More Info
from $55.27
More Info
Reviews (4,776)
Filter reviews
4,776 results
Traveller rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand lake road i ride trolley pointe orlando souvenir shops premium outlets universal studios attractions parks walgreens lynx wonderworks florida theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 4,776 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2019

I love Florida and this time we stayed in the Hilton double tree , it was fabulous and would definitely recommend for families wanting to stay local , you can get buses all over the place and a lot take you to the theme parks etc, I would recommend this hotel way above the others that you get on package deals because they are usually motel type places and to be fair I wouldn’t use them again , so be careful what you get in Florida’s international drive area some of the room only hotels like comfort inn and alike are not the greatest to stay ,

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank ColinA1062
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2019

There are so many hotels on International Drive Resort District, with attractions all within walking distance, or, at most, a short hope on IRide Trolley.
Restaurants of all types are close by as are rides and attractions to satisfy any age of visitor.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank jonthethird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

2nd time we have stayed on the "Drive" now and would probably not stay anywhere else.
Loads to see and do, lots of restaurants and attractions and the I-Ride trolley is a must but suggest buying unlimited ride tickets if thinking of using this often!
The trolley drivers are informative, and they run every 20 to 30 minutes, just makes sure you get the right bus to where you are going!
The International Malls are worth a visit but many items can be purchased for the same price OR cheaper in the U.K. so beware.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 253IanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

But now it has got very busy and hotels and shops and Malls is every where, lots of restaurants and shops has been build and they have build this huge convention centre size of a small town ,the big wheel now in operation and many more to see ,

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank hafez n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

This is a long road that is worth exploring. It’s packed with activities and lots of places to eat. There are a few shows too.

Buy your Disney discounted tickets in any of the shops if you have not got them. Florida residents get them cheaper!!! So who do you know in Florida?

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank GPhillipsMBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews