We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,260)
Filter reviews
3,260 results
Traveller rating
2,010
810
260
102
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,010
810
260
102
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen one bedroom suite hgvc owners activity center the penthouse parking garage time share sales pitch disney fireworks sales presentation palm parkway vacation club large balcony fireworks view sea world king size on site restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 3,260 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Excellent Location! I travel to many resorts the food was outstanding at this one. Customer service was wonderful and so many activies for children to do. My unit was on the 6th floor of fifteen. Excellent views all top line fixures, huge balcony. I never wanted to leave the bathroom.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank JillC1833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Area Managing Senior Director, Florida at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your huge balcony, luxurious bathroom, the food and the various activities we have at the resort. Our team members work hard to provide world class service and we couldn't be happier to see their efforts were recognized by you. Thank you again. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you're visiting Orlando.

Peter M. Merrill
Area Managing Senior Director, Florida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Everything was amazing from the accommodations to the service. We had a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen, washer and dryer and separate tub. There is a nice walkway around the pond and plenty of activities at the hotel. We got a good deal through a time share opportunity and as nice as the salesmen were the time share was ludicrous $800+ a month for 3 weeks of vacation during the off season in a one bedroom condo. $300 of the $800 was interest alone at 17.5% which is insane for technically buying property. Take the deal for the cheap rate and spend no longer than 2 hours, we ended up spending 4 hours there with no reasonable deal. Not to mention they want you to pay $9000 down that day. Beautiful place but I'd pay full price and avoid the sales pitch because they are very good at their job but don't fall for buying "property" at 17.5%.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c0urtney00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Great hotel with very nice family suites and a superb pool and water slide. Around the corner from SeaWorld. We were there for 3 days as part of a timeshare promotion. Very clean grounds and activity options for children.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank impressedguest2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I needed a weak to just get away and relax. The room was perfect, the grounds immaculate and the pool was refreshing! Everyone was kind and accommodating! The location is very good for the parks, restaurants, and shopping. We look forward to bringing family and friends. This was our second trip and we’ve already scheduled a third for this fall. There is something for everyone, or nothing at all- just relaxing! I needed a relaxing trip and that’s exactly what I got. Definitely pleased to be a member!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Nalu63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Area Managing Senior Director, Florida at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your relaxing experience with the TripAdvisor community. We're happy to hear you were able to enjoy your week's getaway to rest and relax at the resort. It's great to hear you were also able to take advantage of our central location, close to restaurants, theme parks and shopping. Thanks again. We look forward to your next stay with us in the fall.

Peter M. Merrill
Area Managing Senior Director, Florida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Great Getaway. Room views were awesome. Very friendly staff and pleasing atmosphere. Wasn't crowded and plenty to do on site and in the surrounding area. Close to both Walt Disney and Universal studios.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank chuckmillisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews