We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was wonderful!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Port, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy V
Dayton, Tennessee
2 reviews
“It was wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a very nice home for us on our vacation. There was 6 of us, my husband and I plus 4 teenage boys and there was plenty of room. Very well maintained house and we will definitely recommend others to stay here!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
cindy thanks for renting the house and leaving it in excellent condition
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler B
1 review
“Awesome rental!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home was perfect for my wife and I. Stayed for 4 days in April 2017 and the home had everything you could ever need. The master bedroom and master bath are huge. The pool and hot tub are amazing, we will definitely be staying again!! Thanks Kurth!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks Tyler for your kind comments, you are a wonderful guest. We would be please to welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks for your visit once again, its a pleasure having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Go679733
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect home! Everything we hoped for and more! Will definitely stay again! Location ideal for vacationers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words, we are glad you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W
Marietta, GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional accommodations for short or long term stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The accommodations were updated, spacious and immaculate while every need was anticipated through provision of coolers, beach chairs, bicycles, etc. The owner was delightful to work with and easily accessible for questions regarding usage of any part of the property.

Definitely, a place I would stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing