We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Daytona Trip Ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View
Street View Street View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Street View
Street View
Street View
Street View
Street View
Drone View 1 - Facing west (Mosquito Lagoon).
Drone View 2 - Facing east.
Drone View 3 - Sunset.
Drone View 4 - Facing west (Mosquito Lagoon).
Ocean View from 2nd Floor Deck
Ocean View from 3rd Floor Balcony
3rd Floor Master Bedroom
3rd Floor Master Bedroom
3rd Floor Master Bathroom
Front of 2nd Floor Deck
2nd Floor Living Room
2nd Floor Living Room, Dining Area, Kitchen
2nd Floor Kitchen
2nd Floor Dining Area
2nd Floor Queen Bedroom
2nd Floor Office
2nd Floor Twin Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
1st Floor Living Room
1st Floor King Bedroom
1st Floor Kitchen
1st Floor Bathroom
1st Floor Trundle (2 Twin Beds)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dmcmanama...
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Daytona Trip Ever”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely enjoyed our trip to this beautiful home. When we first arrived it was like coming home. After a day on the beach, sight seeing and of course the Daytona 500 we all said “let’s go home”. Everything you could ever hope for is at this home. I am sorry I didn’t book it last year BUT looking forward to next year and hopefully many more. Best word to describe would be RELAXING !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our beach house! We hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps69243
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful family memories were made in this house”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was a perfect fit for an extended family summer reunion. Spacious floor plan allowed us to all gather in a central place, but escape to our own space when needed. Seconds away from a beautiful stretch of beach that we couldn't get enough of - the kids just didn't want to leave. Minutes from local eateries and groceries, we didn't have to go far to get anything we desired. We will miss it. Thank you so much for the memories. Your house will be a central part of our reminiscing of this summer for years to come.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family gathering”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Great location with the beach just across the street. Our large family had plenty of room to spread out. The house is very spacious with good sized bedrooms on all levels and a large kitchen/dining/living room where everyone can gather on the main floor. There is another nice kitchen/dining/living area on the lower floor. The top floor has a spacious bedroom and bathroom that is private. The owners are absolutely wonderful to work with. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelley W
Winter Springs, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for family gatherings”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was clean and stylish. Had cute amenities as if you were at home, soap, towels,laundry care, beach equipment, grill and plenty of dishes, pots and pans to cook almost anything. Great patio,not the best view of the ocean with the other houses blocking the way, very spacious and private, comfortable funiture on every floor. Not the greatest access to the beach, had to climb down rocks/dunes carefully to get to the beach, when the tide was low. At times the tide came right to the rocks so no beach that day. About a half mile walk to the beach park public access and definitely a drive to any local store or market. All in all a very nice place for a family gathering, 2 full kitchens to fill so you only need one good trip to the grocery store....if you choose to cook. Cable television in most of the bedrooms and nicely designed bathrooms on all 3 floors..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Kelley - Thanks for staying at our beach house! It was a pleasure having you! We're hoping the city of New Smyrna rebuilds the walkways back to the beach soon (they were destroyed during Hurricane Matthew). We've heard it's supposed to be done in the "Spring," but don't have an exact date for when they'll rebuild ours.

When there is a full moon and strong winds from the east, the tide can get pretty high as you experienced. Unfortunately, that is something I can't control. :-)

We hope to have you back again in the future!
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing