We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Smyrna Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
New Smyrna Beach
veranda / patio
veranda / patio
guest bedroom
updated kitchen
washer / dryer
beach
walkway to beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cmcfayden...
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful condo close to everything very clean and well maintained heated pool tennis courts would love to stay here again the owners were great can not think of any negative

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for great review. You are welcome to come again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sksharris
Williamstown, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Quiet and peaceful but no bikes”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condo is in a secluded and quiet area. It is small but enough room for 4 adults. The deciding factor in choosing this rental was the beach bikes and beach chairs listed in the description. When we arrived I inquired about the bikes. I was told they were stolen 8 months earlier and they were deleted from the information. I rechecked and the bikes were still listed. Also the beach chairs were so rusty that we did not take them out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2017
Bikes were removed from the description. Beach chairs were replaced.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Can you explain what you mean by "all extremely access loss"?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amo0426
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this condo can't be beat! it is a very quick walk across the street to the beach. The place was clean and the owners supplied plenty of toilet paper, Kleenex, and paper towels. I did text the owners the day after we arrived (we arrived late at night) to let them know that the condo smelled a bit musty and that I thought that they needed to supply more bath towels and beach towels. We made due with what was there but there weren't many towels for a family of four staying for a week and some of the towels weren't in that great of shape. The musty smell seemed to get somewhat better after the air conditioning had been running for a while. The master bedroom was supposed to have a queen bed but it seemed to be more like a full size bed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
The musty smell disappeared when the AC was put on.
It IS a Queen size bed in master bedroom.
Towels - this is the only complaint we have ever had about towels, however we will add more. Older towels can be used as beach towels, however they are usually not provided by rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing