We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic week in a great condo!”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living room with dining table Another angle of living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living Room
Living room with dining table
Another angle of living room
View of kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Large bedroom with two full size beds
Another view
Bath / shower
Separate vanity area
Bedroom with queen bed
Hall bathroom tub/shower
Bedroom with twin beds
Another angle of twin bedroom
Balcony
Exercise Room
Exercise Room
Exercise Room
Exercise Room
Moontide / Front of Building
Pool area
Tennis Court
Shuffle Board Court with two shared grills
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin R
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic week in a great condo!”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a great place to spend the 75th Daytona Bike Week. The condo was excellent and perfect for 3 couples for Bike Week. The owner was very nice and great to communicate with. We plan to return in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious living area and great parking...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Robin, Thank you for the nice review, we are glad you had a great time and hope to see you back soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maureen58...
Andover, Massachusetts
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This condo offered all the amenities a multi - generational family could have asked for. The decor set the tone for a relaxed beach front vacation. Preparing meals for a large group could have been stressful however despite its size the kitchen was ample size for 3 cooks to prepar meals. I would highly recommend this unit to friends and family. In addition accommodation were made for an unexpected extention of our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bright atmosphere
Liked least: we didn't have enough time to relax more and enjoy the downtime
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DGreen036...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The condo itself was excellent”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I loved everything about the condo! However, while we were there, one of the elevators was out of service which made loading and unloading a hassle. Also, there were construction workers there that decided that working at 5am was a good idea. Having said that, I completely understand that it was out of Debbie's hands and it could have happened to anyone. Overall, I was very happy with the condo and it's location and would love to return, hopefully without the breakdowns and annoying repair men.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience with the elevators. Unfortunately, we have no control of break downs and construction work on or around the property.
But I am happy to say that all elevators are working properly :)
and hope to see you back!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin...
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun in the sun!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had a great week in New Smyrna at Moontide. It was a great place to stay. A big 3 bedroom condo with anything you might need for your stay. Just steps to the beach. Debbie was great and answered all of our questions before we arrived.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was big enough for our 2 familes and steps from the beach.
Liked least: slow wi-fi.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KY
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing