We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time in Navarre Beach”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Blgadm02
Crane
1 review
“Great time in Navarre Beach”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We come to Navarre Beach every year and we stay in the same place/ Condo it is always wonderful we never have any complaints this year they had updated everything new paint, decorations, bedding and furniture the only thing that we had a problem with was the WiFi it wouldn’t work but that didn’t bother us our time there was great

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
258lannyb
1 review
“Great location but aging property”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are annual visitors to Navarre Beach and typically at Summerwinds. Have actually stayed in this unit more than once. The location and beach is great. The checkin process with coded door locks and administration is outstanding. However, this property has not been maintained and updated as was noted by one other review. During our stay, we lost the cable from thunderstorms and from trying to get the system to work. It is a very complicated satellite system that would not restart without a passcode that was unavailable. Twice we had to let it time out while there was no TV. The TV itself is horribly old. The TV remote did not work - had to turn it on and off on the TV itself. The iron was shorting and sparking - we had to go buy one ourselves. Destin Resorts did refund us for the purchase so again, administratively and location excellent. State of the property leaves a lot to be desired. I will not return to this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
anach1
NC
1 review
“Great view but shabby furniture and not very clean + other issues”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We've stayed in this resort before so obviously like the overall setup. I have never complained about a unit before. This unit had some pros but some pretty big cons. The view is fabulous! Although I choose this unit because I like the decorating and the configuration of furnishings, I couldn't see from the pictures that it had all gotten pretty shabby. The dining room table finish is worn down to bare wood and looks so horrible that we had to buy a table cloth to cover. The sofas are dirty and have buttons pulled out. The bath mats had dirty or bleach spots. There were no linens in unit for extra pillows and extra blankets had actual holes in them. The kitchen is not at all well appointed like the other units we have stayed in at this resort. All kitchen items were cheap and flimsy as if they had been purchased at $1 store. If you want to cook and serve a meal it's difficult with what's available in the kitchen. The unit was not very clean. We had issues with the air conditioning, garbage disposal and toilets stopping up. I will say that the folks who manage the property were very nice and got on those issues very quickly. See pictures below.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and property managers customer service
Liked least: shabby, dirty
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing