We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It Was Great!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
F4679QBpa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It Was Great!”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo was the usual except it had an extra room with bunk beds that would have been great for kids. Daily beach chairs and umbrella came with the price of the room. Beach was beautiful and had very few people. Nice pool area. Next door to the fishing pier and a great little bar/restaurant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience while staying in unit 1202 West Summerwind Resorts. I'm sorry there were areas of the unit that needed maintenance attention.

While we cannot foresee every occasion that an appliance could malfunction, we do try to get those issues fixed as soon as possible. After discussing the dishwasher and fridge with you and arranging for maintenance to arrive at the unit to fix it, your decision was to deny him access because of previous plans that you had made. We want our guests to enjoy their vacations to the fullest and do not require that they remain in the unit as our maintenance and housekeeping staff members are able to access the units. Because rental management is different from hotel staffing, management companies do not have 24/7 maintenance to arrive at a unit at a moment's notice. When arrangements have to be made and a guest denies us access to the unit, maintenance issues cannot be addressed.

I'm sorry to see that there were other areas of your stay that made a negative impression. However, these issues were not mentioned to us while in-house so that we could address them. We make every effort to ensure that our rental units are ready for our guests comfort but we are not able to do a complete inventory between guests and cannot know if anything is needed unless our guests inform us. For this information we are grateful so that we can make sure that broken or missing items can be fixed and/or replaced as soon as possible.

Again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope that you will consider using Dale E Peterson Vacations in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing