We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing House in Naples”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of house
Spacious Lounge and Dining room Dining room with seating for six
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Front view of house
Spacious Lounge and Dining room
Dining room with seating for six
Modern well equipped kitchen
Modern well equipped kitchen (2)
Modern well equipped kitchen (3)
Master bedroom with Queen poster bed
Master bedroom with Queen poster bed
2nd bedroom with Queen bed
3rd bedroom with twin beds
Family bathroom with bath and shower
En Suite Master bathroom with separate shower and large soaker tub
South facing lanai
South facing heated pool and spa
South facing heated pool and spa
South facing lanai with heated pool and spa
South facing view of lake
Front view of house
Spacious lounge with Internet enabled flat screen TV, cable and DVD
South facing lanai with dining table for six and gas barbeque
Spacious lounge with Internet enable flat screen TV , cable and DVD
Tigertail beach on Marco Island
Squirt boats battling on Tigertail lagoon
Sand Castle at the Ritz Carlton Hotel
Naples Zoo
Reptile show at Naples Zoo
Sunset from Vandebilt Beach, North Naples
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Steven P
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Amazing House in Naples”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at this beautiful home at the Lely resort in Naples. We have stayed in a couple of other houses at Lely, but this is our favourite house so far. The house is set in an idyllic quiet location with views of the lake. It has a lovely swimming pool and jacuzzi, there is also a BBQ. The house is very well equipped and has everything you need for a perfect holiday.

The owners are very helpful and friendly and are always happy to help, if you have any questions or need any help. We would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation to our family and friends. We will be booking again very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westies77
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Sorry to leave.”
Reviewed 25 August 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in November 2012. The house is in a nice location with views of the lake from the pool. It has everything you need for a lovely holiday. It is well equipped & there is a bbq outside beside the pool.You can also use the Country Club if you wish but it seemed a bit quiet at this time of year. Paul & Rosemary are easily contacted & are very helpful with any requests or queries you may have. I would not hesitate in booking this accommodation in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizp910
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful spot”
Reviewed 22 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at 6972. It had all the amenities that we needed. Beautiful pool and spa, and it was amazing to look out at the lake every day as well. Kitchen was well equipped, living area was very comfortable, and the beds were "top of the line". We really appreciated the two distinct sleeping areas, as our daughter/son-in-law/ granddaughter were staying with us - so good privacy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, comfortable, clean & pretty.
Liked least: Weren't sure how to use charcoal bbq - but didn't need it.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eclair L
manaus
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing