We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with direct ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with direct ocean view
Direct ocean front The best north corner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room with direct ocean view
Direct ocean front
The best north corner
Oceanfront view from the balcony
Spacious balcony
Table with 6 chairs on the balcony
Floor plan
Guest Bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Queen bed on the balcony
Guest bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Balcony
Floor Plan
Swimming Pools
The Setai restaurant
The Setai restaurant
The Setai front desk
Setai Oasis
Outside sitting area
Relaxing oasis
The building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr ”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

As good as it gets!!! Views galore. The unit is wonderful and the resort is first class. Val was great to deal with. Will definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you very much!
It was a pleasure to have you in the apartment!
We will be looking forward to welcome you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to welcome you! I hope you've enjoyed your stay and we will become your Miami home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lauren R
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing!”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2014

I have had the pleasure of staying at The Setai, both on the Hotel side and on the Residence side; and have to say: If you have not yet vacationed in the Resident Tower, you have not "stayed" at The Setai!

I am absolutely in love with this condo unit and this property! Anton, is a gem; He is extremly accommodating, friendly, and goes out of his way to make your entire stay- from booking to check out smooth and unforgettable!

The unparalleled level of customer service and careful attention to detail that indulges all five senses, is purely magical! From the magnificent flower arrangements, to the intoxicating signature Roja scent that dances through the air, along with the perfect volume underwater pool music....I can honestly say, this is one of the best hotels in the World!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony, rain shower, and service
Liked least: Wish I could have stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginzuisho...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Guest”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this beautiful apartment with my family in the end of July. This unforgettably stunning view impressed us so hard We literally didn't want to leave the apartment. We had the most lovely time! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you very much! Please come visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;