We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING APARTMENT WITH VERY NICE POSITION”
other travellers have booked this property
THE BEACH 200 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEACH 200 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
PROPERTY LOCATION ANOTHER VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
THE BEACH 200 METERS FROM THE FRONT DOOR
PROPERTY LOCATION
ANOTHER VIEW
THE STUDIO
TWO FULL BEDS
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
FULL BATHROOM
The Beach in front of the building
THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD NEARBY
THE BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sara R
Chieri, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT WITH VERY NICE POSITION”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

the apartment is very nice and in a very nice position, it is close to the beach and is in the center of ocean drive, That is the best place in miami beach.
the apartment was very clean, and was so easy to find it, is it close to the best club / pub in the town..
my advice is to book this apartment for your holidays.
enjoy your holidays and have a fun!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position of the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimmiepie...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Smaller than expected but very nice and in the middle of everything”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The room was exactly as the pictures portrayed, except for the size. It was a bit smaller than expected, giving a college dorm room feel. It was fully furnished with WiFi access as promised, and having cookware to use was a major plus for us. The fan in the bathroom did not work, which made for a very steamy shower each day. The "view" (alley behind the building with broken windows in the building directly in front of you) leaves more to be desired, but if you do not plan to be in the room much that should not be a problem. The noise from the clubs/restaurants is barely audible during the week, but on Friday they turn it up a notch! It was not a problem for us but just giving a heads up. The property manager was very nice and attentive, and addressed any requests we had.

My only major complaint would be how to access the room. We were told not to enter through Fat Tuesdays from the front, but through the back of the building. We found out upon arrival that that means through the alley. For two single females traveling, this was a safety concern. Luckily we arrived during the day, but a guy in the alley had to show us how to get to the right building. We also had to carry our luggage down a poorly maintained alley way (narrow space, loose floorboards). We found that we could actually access the building from the front, through the side entrance, without going through Fat Tuesdays or the dark, accident-prone back alley. It would have been nice to have known about this option.

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location is prime for shopping, dining, entertainment, and the beach. The room was clean and compatible for two travelers. The customer service was great and it was a great value for the price paid. I would stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Accessing the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
Thank you....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location. Host's fast response and courtesy.
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you very much....this apartment still remains one of the best hotel alternatives in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norway
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2014
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warsaw
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Thanks again Luke.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;