We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Room Mate Lord Balfour(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$159
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Leslie Hotel(Miami Beach)
US$335
US$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fontainebleau Miami Beach(Miami Beach)
US$375
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pestana Miami South Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$177
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$268
US$215
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Mondrian South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$202
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Sagamore Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$301
US$246
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$562
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
48
2
2
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
2
2
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great stay. The customer service was unbelievable. They helped us with whatever we needed. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are nice, and big. Definitely recommend this for a vacation trip for families or even couples to stay at. If you do end up going, ask for Mirlaine she was great!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Asia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeA_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Asia for the excellent review. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my daughter in April and had a wonderful time! Great location- right on Ocean Drive - and beach located right across the street. The hotel is located in the middle of the hustle and bustle of South Beach. The rooms are good for their value, especially considering the location! Staff was also very nice and welcoming. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeA_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Maria, Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy that you like the location and especially the staff. We do hope that you return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Close to the beach, located in the best area of the activities south beach (restaurants,cafeterias,etc).room was Comfortable, clean ,warm and quiet.the Service was excellent, all area of the hotel looks nice and clean , hotel staff was excellent , I was so happy in our vacation time enjoying beach park hotel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alnosoisabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeA_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your positive comments about our location, your room and the staff. Our hotel aims to provide an enjoyable experience and we are happy that we were able to make for memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great hotel in a central location-- directly on Ocean Drive and walking distance from the beach and a ton of shops and restaurants. You definitely feel like you're on vacation here. The hotel was clean with a nice design and the staff was friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank joeybutler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeA_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Joey, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your kind words about our staff. I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything is so great. The view was beautiful and the beach was close to the hotel. I didnt have to tale my car. The staff was amazing and the housekeeping was very nice and friendly. They alway brought my things in time. Alica was super nice. The furnture and everything in the hotel was perfect. Thank you for an amazing vaction and hope to choose this hotel again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank loren a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeA_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Loren, Thank you for all of the positive comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews