We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience South Beach
from US$62.49
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$16.05
More Info
from US$49.99
More Info
Reviews (19,844)
Filter reviews
19,844 results
Traveller rating
11,839
5,663
1,618
411
313
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,839
5,663
1,618
411
313
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean drive warm water white sand people watching night life spring break art deco lincoln road restaurants miami seaweed waves bars sobe chairs clubs nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 19,844 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Beautiful beach!! Loved every minute we spent here. We went jet skiing one day on the beach and another day just swimming. The water was amazing but watch out for jellyfish!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 359mian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

It was nice to have a few days in october after the months of quarantine and restrictions. The weather was wonderful and our hotel at Ocean Drive without traffic.

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

South Beach is my favorite beach in the US. It's clean and I always feel safe. I like the area below Fifth Street and Ocean Drive the best.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank MishaSho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Love the fact that they closed the streets to allow restaurants to expand there outdoor seating. Well lit great for a casual walk At times a little crowded but overall a good experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank cosdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

I had not visited South Beach in several years and assumed COVID had had an effect on it as with other areas. However, the lawlessness is out of control. Aggressive homeless everywhere you look. People smoking pot openly in the streets. No idea who the Mayor is but clearly Police have been given strict orders to do nothing. Not their fault and there were lots of police around. Sad state of affairs. Could be great again under new leadership.

Date of experience: February 2021
6  Thank SC568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews