We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Derrell was amazing!!”
Review of Habitat

Habitat
Ranked #8 of 954 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: City Center
Description: Habitat is a modern-day Mexican restaurant open for breakfast and dinner. We offer light and fit options as well as classic Mexican dishes with a twist using the freshest ingredients and handmade tortillas. Enjoy our nature inspired dining room, outdoor patio or private mezzanine.
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend the breakfast. It was fantastic! Make sure to ask for Derrell! Best service in town!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank _ANNA_L_CHRIS_356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Ask for Derrell…he was fantastic! Breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend the bottomless mimosas, made to order omelet, and the avocado toast was the best I ever had.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank sundayc2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

I highly recommend their breakfast! It was fantastic, and the service was really good. Be sure to ask for Derrell! He did an amazing job.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank marychr2_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Nice breakfast. Was served by Mario, great server really attentive and knew what he was doing.
I had overnight oats and breakfast sandwich. The oats were really good but the sandwich was ok.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Jezanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

I love this restaurant - great food, better drinks, amazing live music sometimes. Lance is the best server I’ve ever had - so kind and very attentive. That’s why the one hotel is a staple for me

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank I4600BVvanessak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Habitat also viewed

 

Been to Habitat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.