We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$395
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$347
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$274
View deal
PricelineUS$367
Expedia.comUS$367
LHW.comUS$376
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
859
130
94
70
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
859
130
94
70
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malibu farm eden roc zen suite front desk bar cart room service ocean view wrap around balcony in room dining beautiful hotel beautiful room pool service checking in girls trip upon check mini bar amazing service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Nobu is my go-to for the perfect oasis of relaxation, fine dining, calming serenity and fun. I've stayed at this location multiple times, and keep coming back to experience Mid-Beach at its finest. The staff is incredible; they go the extra mile to keep guests happy. I especially appreciate Victoria, the pool staff, and those at Malibu Farm, making sure that day time relaxation can be had. The spa is top-notch, the food is five star, and when you need that fast cup of joe in the morning the breakfast cafe has that AND killer avocado toast, fresh juices and more. All around a great place for couples, for families or for friends to celebrate; there's a little something for everyone! A quick and easy walk to Fountainbleu too (yet the rooms at Nobu are SO much better, so much quieter, and trust me, you'll get better sleep). STAY HERE! You won't regret it!

Room tip: Zen Suite King Room is my absolute favorite; corner view with a wrap around balcony.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 130kristing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Kristin,

It was our pleasure to welcome you back to Nobu Hotel Miami Beach!
We're thrilled that you appreciated our incredible food, relaxing atmosphere, and exceptional hospitality.
Our team will be delighted to hear your kind words, and we hope to see your friendly, familiar face again soon!
Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review.

Sincerely,
Rhys O’Connell
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Nobu is within the Edenroc hotel, it's not different except that there is one extra Nobu only pool. Probably the rooms are a little differently decorated. Our room was small and had no balcony, window did not open. Location was good, mid-beach, right beside the Fountainbleu, which has a very fun bar for people watching. Service was superficially good but no follow through - on checking i asked for a reservation at Nobu restaurant. Women said she would take care of it but never followed through. Front desk woman the next day finally did (a black woman, i did not get her name, she was competent). Our TV was broken, it took three reports to finally get it replaced and (partially ) fixed.
Reasonably nice hotel but not a 5 star experience for the price.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 6mytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Dear 6mytravel,

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay with us.
We're glad our beachfront location enhanced your visit.
However, we apologize sincerely for aspects of your stay that weren't what you expected.
We'll make sure that our team members follow through on all guest issues or requests.
Your input will enable us to address the items you mentioned and improve the value we offer.
Your comments are welcome and we hope for a chance to make your next visit even better.

Sincerely,
Rhys O’Connell
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

Stay at the Nobu Hotel was incredible!! Rooms were great and very clean, amenities were perfect (especially private pool for nobu guests only). And the staff was SUPER, we were treated so well and will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rachelaboodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your kind words.
It was an honor to call you our guest, and we appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed our clean rooms and perfect amenities.
It's also great that you appreciated our friendly staff.
Seeing you again would mean the world to us, and we wish you well in your adventures ahead.

Sincerely,
Rhys O’Connell
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

First time at Nobu and what a wonderful experience. Sherein at the front desk was amazing. Service far exceeded my expectations and my husband and I enjoyed ourselves. Pool and Beach and Food\Drinks awesome. We will definitely come back. Stayed at FountainBleu in May but the service at Nobu was more personal.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank covidcocktaill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Ashley,
It was a delight to welcome you to Nobu Hotel Miami Beach!
Thank you for sharing some highlights from your stay. We are so happy that our service stood out, and it warms our hearts to hear that you really enjoyed yourselves.
Come back and visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Rhys O’Connell
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Nobu Hotel Miami Beach and in particular Ms, Sherein Gaviola, front office manager, provided the perfect long weekend for my husband and me. Our room had a wrap around balcony with views of both the ocean and the bay. The proximity to restaurants, shopping and nightlife was exceptional. We also enjoyed the pool, exclusively for Nobu guests, which proved an unobstructed view of the ocean.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Susie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Dear Susie,

Our terrific staff strives to ensure all our guests feel welcome and will be proud they were a highlight of your visit.
It's also great to know that our beautiful views and convenient location added to your experience.
If your adventures bring you back to town, please come see us again at Nobu Hotel Miami Beach!

Sincerely,
Rhys O’Connell
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews