We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wynwood Walls
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
Reviews (6,871)
Filter reviews
6,871 results
Traveller rating
4,696
1,746
347
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,696
1,746
347
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street art great art art lovers love art walk around art basel on display take pictures visiting miami great place to visit few hours south beach graffiti artwork artists neighborhood wynwood
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 6,871 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

If you’re into art, even if you’re not, you won’t fail to enjoy the colour, vitality and imagination of what’s on display. My son told me it’s his favourite spot in Miami and I must visit. I’m glad I did. You’ve got to see it to believe it. There’s clearly life and imagination that’s caused this creative wonderland. Go there!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank RichardNN12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

With all the construction going on , It can be hard to find parking , unless you don’t mind walking blocks. Bring comfy shoes !
Before you get there , there is plenty of art painted in neighboring buildings . Once inside the Wynwood walls enclosed area you can stroll and take pics with any of your fave. For the locals, the paintings are not permanent, so every trip can feel like a new one.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MiamiMinime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Great to walk around and experience this place. Unmissable really if you're in Miami for a few days, finish off the visit with a trip to the Concrete Brewery to round off a lovely few hours.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kj2_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

While I didn’t take a tour of the Wynwood Walls, I had an amazing experience just walking in the area. There are maps available free of charge to aid in your discovery. Lots of shops and restaurants make for a wonderful day of exploring.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank KasHaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This was such a great stop. We had such a great time there. Wasn't expecting that in the heart of Miami.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Julielmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews