We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
PHN
Orinda, California

A "gem" in Miami!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Jan 2024
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times. It is a "gem" im Miami. Excellent service, well appointed rooms. A quiet "oasis". Rooms have a spectacular view and are very well appointed and kept. This is not a huge property yet realize it is on the top floors of the JW Marriott.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$236
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hampton
    $236
  • Algotels
    $222
  • Expedia.com
    $236
1.1 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Free Wifi
Pool
Enjoy our bayfront hotel perfectly situated at Bayside and downtown Miami
$428
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $421
  • Skyscanner.com
    $309
  • Expedia.com
    $421
0.4 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Pool
Restaurant
$244
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $240
  • Destinia.com
    $174
  • Skyscanner.com
    $230
0.6 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Free Wifi
Pool
$264
  • Priceline
    $264
  • StayForLong
    $255
  • Novotel
    $264
1.5 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Free Wifi
Pool
$471
  • Official Site
    $471
  • Skyscanner.com
    $316
  • Hotels.com
    $471
0.9 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Free Wifi
Pool
$381
  • Official Site
    $321
  • travelup.com
    $505
  • Priceline
    $381
1.2 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$249
  • Priceline
    $249
  • Skyscanner.com
    $194
  • Hilton
    $250
2.2 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Pool
Restaurant
Gorgeous resort style airport hotel
$205
  • Priceline
    $205
  • Skyscanner.com
    $193
  • Hilton
    $205
9.0 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$271
  • Priceline
    $349
  • Skyscanner.com
    $231
  • Expedia.com
    $297
9.3 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
$199
  • Priceline
    $199
  • BestWestern.com
    $199
  • Skyscanner.com
    $200
10.5 km from Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Miami
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
278
62
27
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
278
62
27
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jw marriott water pressure valet service tv suite floor sinks elevator luxury engineer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2023 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay on Thanksgiving the day. We stayed in the Warhol suite and it was a beautiful room with wonderful views of the city. The staff were very friendly, and we were thankful they were working that day. Hannah at the JW front desk was very kind. The bellhop, Mirko, was very helpful with our luggage, our check in experience, and giving us some tips where to check out around the property. Brady at our checkin for Hotel Beaux provided a great check in experience for us. I wish I could remember our room service attendant’s name too; she also provided a great service experience. Thank you for helping kick off our quick vacation weekend with a great experience. We would definitely stay at Hotel Beaux Arts again!

Room tip: Go to the front desk of the JW Marriott to request access to your check in for Hotel Beaux Arts on the higher floor. Key access is required.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gummybearbandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2023 via mobile

We celebrated a birthday staycation. We had a blast. Staff is amazing, especially Brandon and Valentina ! They made our stay special. Highly recommend to use the facilities the property has so many options that you need to make the most of it. Will definitely be back thank you for everything!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christinasa16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2023

Thanks for your feedback!
We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2023

Stayed at the Beau D’arts which is supposed to be JW’s elite hotel. My wife was so excited to book the room. First night there was an “incident” in the room next to ours and 15 cops were swarming the hallways and we were not allowed to our room. The mgr and assistant mgr told us nothing to worry about and that the gentleman didn’t check out at noon so was being removed….really?? My wife did not want to stay on the room next to this. The mgr decided we could change room’s albeit when we could actually get into our room to get our items since there was no access by the police. For all the trouble the mgr said they would give us 10,000 pts for our ‘inconvenience’ as md would not offer any discount. Really? I understand the “incident” may have not been under their control however how they handled other guests was absolutely within their control. The staff was rude and disrespectful and very unapologetic about the inconvenience. Was a long time loyal member of Marriott however after this stay, no more.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kash T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. I will share your message with the head leadership team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I appreciate you choosing to stay with us.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2023 via mobile

The hotel, property and room exceeded all expectations. The private check in on the 39th floor felt very exclusive. Zhanna checked us in and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. Check in was a breeze. The room was spotless and offered some amazing view of the Miami cityscape. Aldo made us great drinks in the lounge area and was very delightful to chat with. The hotels elevated services and amenities were well worth the price. My only complaint was the basketball court had to be rented at a very high fee. I wish guests were allowed to get a light shoot around in without such a high fee.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Getoutandtravel00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maher Abdel - Aziz, General Manager at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2023

Thanks for your feedback.
We appreciate your valuable stay with us.
Hope to see you soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2023 via mobile

They charged incidental charges to my credit card with a promise to refund. I contacted them at-least five times by phone and multiple times by email. Hotel staff promised that i should see a refund in my credit card but i never did. Its been 20 days since i returned from trip and i have not seen a refund in my credit card. I have emailed the hotel manager and email i d which was provided to me by hotel staff, no response whatsoever. I have stayed in many hotels but never had an experience of this sort. Please review your credit card charges after your visit

Room tip: Please review credit card charges for hidden charges without bill
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank PRASH J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Valentina Casanova, Owner at Hotel Beaux Arts Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2023

Dear PRASH J,
thank you for providing your feedback about your experience at the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. I apologize for the delay in resolving this situation. Unfortunately, as we do not have your personal information here, I am unable to review your request, however please contact us one more time to personalconcierge.hotelbeauxarts@mdmusa.com so we can further investigate this matter.
We hope this experience will not deter you from a future visit as we would like to regain your trust and provide the service you deserve.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews