We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Angela W
Sudbury, Canada

Clean and very central

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Hotel was clean and prompt with our bags and super quiet. It’s was a bit overpriced. A terrific clerk walked us to a restaurant that was very good. Overall a great stay.
Date of stay: May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Angela W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; our associates strive to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated, and we look forward to a return visit.

Best,
Craig Haas
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
474
135
82
44
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
474
135
82
44
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel walking distance top floor cuban restaurant wonderful stay bay view hotel restaurant south beach enjoyed my stay business trip one night stay front desk staff brickell cana balcony valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved our stay at the Hyatt Centric Brickell Downtown Miami. Convenient location, close to the Bayside Marketplace. Safe area. Good pool. Would recommend! :)

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank xtanvidalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear xtanvidalal,

Thank you for your recommendation and review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with our location and hotel. Please come visit again next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Craig Haas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff. Located in a convenient location to accommodate activities such as shopping, entertainment and business

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank josephphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear josephphi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. I'm happy you enjoyed our hotel and its convenient location. Our associates always strive to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated, and we look forward to a return visit.

Sincerely
Craig Haas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2024

We had a wonderful stay, traveling from NY for a wedding. The staff were very kind and helpful upon check-in and throughout our stay. Goo energy all around. The food at the restaurant Cana was delicious, we ended up eating lunch here everyday of our stay.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jrosetaveras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2024

Dear Jrosetaveras,

Thank you for being our guest and taking time out of your day to let us know of the comfort you experienced while here attending a wedding. Every member of our team works together to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay, so I will pass along your kind review. Please find a reason to visit again soon.

Best,
Craig Haas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2024

The hotel is hard to find with your GPS, it will send you to the front of the building. Go to the back. Very good front desk and all around service was great. It was a no muss, no fuss kind of hotel and they seem to do a great job hiring competent and upbeat people.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank km8765er
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2024

Dear km8765er,

All compliments are welcome, but it is gratifying to hear you recognize our staff. They truly breathe warm hospitality into every aspect of our hotel, making it a great place to stay. Your five-star review is appreciated and will be shared with the team. I have taken note of your comments regarding the GPS, and thank you for sharing. Please visit again soon!

Best,
Craig Haas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2024

Hotel bed had hair and coffee all
Over it. They just straightened the sheets of the previous guests and never changed them. Floors dirty, guests drunk and vomiting at the pool which wasn’t cleaned up. Save your money

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jlowebpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Hyatt Centric Brickell Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear jlowebpp,

I am sorry to hear that we missed an opportunity to impress you on your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time and caring enough to share your thoughts with us. I can assure you that your comments will be passed along to the entire team and we all hope you will give us another chance to earn your praise in the future.

Sincerely,
Craig Haas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews