We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Vacation riding around Marco

So pleased with our decision to rent bikes from the Island Bike Shop for our stay in Marco. Being... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
M2136M
,
Phoenix, Arizona
via mobile
Great service

Easy in and out bike rentals! The guys could not of been more helpful, when it came to me renting... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
B5923XPsusanp
,
Marco Island, Florida
via mobile
Read all 127 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$70.84
More Info
from US$47.08
More Info
from US$70.84
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
105
11
2
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
105
11
2
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews training wheels rental process great customer service in great condition these guys next year tigertail beach cruisers helmets speed vaca marco brake hiked tandem condo route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Very good staff. Quality equipment at a fair price. Would rent from this business again. Could location and they also deliver.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Owner at Island Bike Shop & Bicycle Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Richard, Thank you for leaving us a review and we are glad equipment worked well for you, I sure hope we see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Island Bike Shop on Marco was efficient and friendly, we rented a double scooter for the day. We'd definitely use their services again!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank maryhJ3781MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Owner at Island Bike Shop & Bicycle Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Awesome, we are glad you enjoyed yourself basking in the wonderful sunshine, come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

We had a great time riding our bikes around town. The bikes were nice, the price was very reasonable, and the map given was very helpful.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank christinemB6909FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Owner at Island Bike Shop & Bicycle Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much, we are super glad you had a fun time cruising the Island, we are glad the map worked well for you too, it is great to use and see a lot of neat points of interest. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Super nice folks. We’re very accommodating. Electric bikes were so much fun. We took them out to Tigertail beach to walk around and did a little shopping and sightseeing

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank B5945CEbarbarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Owner at Island Bike Shop & Bicycle Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, the electric bikes are supper fun and you can get everywhere a bit quicker, we sure hope you stop by and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

So easy to use. Great service!! Bikes were delivered free of charge in time. We had so much fun riding them all week. We will definitely use this company again in our next visit to Marco!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank lorisM1858VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W, Owner at Island Bike Shop & Bicycle Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you, we pride ourselves in our service and we are so glad you enjoyed cruising the Island on our bikes, we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews