We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tigertail Beach Condo Shines”
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left South Seas Towers from Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left
South Seas Towers from Beach
22' Balcony which has views shown in pictures
Living Room and Dining Area
Entertainment Center with 50' HDTV, DVD and DVR. Movies and Stereo
Living Room w view
Living Room View
View from Living Room of Dining Area, Kitchen, Foyer and Entry door
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
South Seas Club Heated Pool
View of pool through Chickee Huts for shade
Tennis Courts
Gorgeous Landscaping throughout.  This is by garage entrance to building
South Seas Club is 55 acres with walking paths throughout.  This is by the docks on the bay side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael61...
Niles, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tigertail Beach Condo Shines”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was super neat and clean. It had everything anyone would ever need for heading down to the beautiful beach front and a well stocked kitchen with all the necessary pots, glasses, etc. The condo had a very nice pool and is at the end of Tigertail Beach so no other large condos in sight to the north.

Lorraine, the owner, was very prompt with answering any and all questions. This rental was offered at a great price and well cared for. Would recommend for 2 couples or a couple with 2 kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice balcony and view to ocean
Liked least: Some concern with how the laundry was to be done upon departure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles M
Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Marco Island Cono”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We just returned from what was probably our fifteenth visit to Marco Island. It is such a wonderful place to visit, especially when you have great accommodations. This was the first time we stayed at this particular condo, and it certainly was first class. It was very well maintained and well equipped with just about anything a couple or a family would want. It was also very clean and has been updated over the years. Absolutely no complaints about anything, other than the fact that we had to leave and return to snowy Wisconsin. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit again, and might even consider a summer vacation on Marco Island. With the breeze always coming from the gulf, it never seems to get too hot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As past guests in our other condo on Marco we are happy that you keep returning to one of our condos. Have a great year and we look forward to having you back next April.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnygirl...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection for Unit # 304 at South Seas! Would stay again! Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I can't say enough wonderful things about our stay in this condo! The owner was a pleasure to work with, she sent us so much information on what to do, where to eat, what to expect and what to do when we arrived in regards to the condo. The condo was beautiful, immaculate and had everything imaginable that you could have asked for. We didn't need to pack anything but our clothes! The view from the condo was breathtaking and we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony every morning and evening. We enjoyed the private beach and the pool and absolutely loved Marco Island! I would stay here again without hesitation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review. We are pleased that you had such a good time and that you were happy with our condo. We try hard to have it stocked so you really don't have to bring anything but your clothes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbJean1...
Albany, NY
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Paradise”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The condo was great! Clean, great location, beautiful view, nicely decorated, wonderful pool, ...Marco is a Paradise. Small, but great restaurants and things to do. Thanks, Lorraine!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind words and for trusting your vacation needs to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself and look forward to having you back again.

Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Mahopac, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay stay at South Sea Tower 3 #304”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife are very pleased with unit 304 in Tower 3. The owner maintains the property and updates are done yearly. We have stayed at this property before and already have booked for next year. The owner provides equipment and accessories for both domestic and recreational use. The Tower itself is very well maintained as is the pool and landscaping. The unit is has wifi available and flat screen TV's, comfortable furniture and a beautiful view of the beach. Information is provided throughout the unit to make your stay stress. We compliment the owner for providing her guest with the comfort of making us feel so at home.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Thanks for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with our condo. It is our aim to please and glad that we hit the mark.

Looking forward to having you back next year.

Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing