We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Marco Beach Ocean Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marco Beach Ocean Resort
Main Lobby Living Room - Sliders to Garden Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Marco Beach Ocean Resort
Main Lobby
Living Room - Sliders to Garden Terrace
Living Room - Sleeper Sofa
Kitchenette
Bedroom- King Size Bed
Bedroom - Flat Screen Television
Bathroom - Tub and Vanity
Bathroom - Shower
View from Garden Terrace
View of Garden Terrace
Exterior Entrance to Garden Terrace
View from 5th Floor Garden Terrace
Fifth Floor Pool and Hot Tub
Walkway to Beach
Beach View
Beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Toyfox
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We rented this condo from a private owner. it was very clean. This was on Marco Island very close to the pool and the walk to the ocean was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveAlle...
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top-notch Facility”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here during the first week of February. Our suite was beautiful and the resort was first class. The beach was very special, packed with beautiful shells, flat easy-to-walk-on sand and an ample supply of beach chairs and umbrellas. The pool was large and the water was warm with many available chairs and large towels. And, there was a very conveniently located bar offering food and drinks delivered to either your table or pool chairs. The Italian restaurant located in the hotel was spectacular. Food, service and ambiance were wonderful. We would definitely come back to Marco Island. We rented our unit directly from the owner who was very responsive and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tingers5
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was great rental, with our condo being on the pool level. Being a few steps away from the beach was amazing. The owners of the condo were wonderful, with all the necessary info at hand for us. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHE1829
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location and excellent service”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is well located - right on the beach and a good walk to the centre of Marco Island. Having stayed on Sanibel Island previous Marco Island is very different. It is more built up but still provides a great location for a break. The condo 504 is great for the afternoon sun - from mid day to sunset. Overall a great experience and the organisation by Gary and Suzanne was first class getting the door keys to Northern Ireland exactly as they agreed. First class.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcarco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place for families.”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We just returned from our stay in Marco Island and we had a fabulous stay. The condo was superb and the location was ideal. The staff at the property was great and renting the condo was a breeze. We would highly recommend this rental. The only complaint was the kitchen as we knew was only a kitchenette.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing