We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious house with a lovely view.”
Welcome to 798 Sea Court
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to 798 Sea Court
Front Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Welcome to 798 Sea Court
Front
Family Room
Dining/Family Room
Dining Area
Kitchen/Breakfast Bar
Master Bedroom - King
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom 1 - Queen
Guest Bedroom 2 - King
Guest Bedroom 3 - Queen
Den
Outside Dining
Outside Lounge Area
Pool
Pool/Water View
Dock/Water View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenPren...
Billerica, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Spacious house with a lovely view.”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Visited this house for a family trip to celebrate my MILs 70th bday. With 10 people staying in the house, we felt as though we all had plenty of space. House is clean, beds were very comfortable and the view is amazing. The pictures don't do it justice. There were also many places within walking distance, which was nice for a quick trip out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here on Marco Island. We take pride in the service we offer our guests and sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Clausen Properties Rental Department
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oly P
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely water views spacious home”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The house has beautiful view as you walk through the front door. Property was very clean and well maintained. My father and my kids enjoyed fishing off the dock everyday. We enjoyed the pool as it was kind of difficult to go to the beach as the weather was horrible during our stay and the couple of times we attempted to go to the beach we were only there for a little while as storms came our way and we had to run with all our stuff as the parking is kind of far. The pool is lovely, however, there were no lounge chairs to lay out in the sun. We did enjoy riding bikes around the island and we rented a bike for my 8 year old son so that we could ride with us. The bikes are a great way to get around at the beach however, for our parents it was difficult to access the beach as the parking is difficult

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful pool and dock area
Liked least: no lounge chairs or beach chairs provided
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 26 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 5 May 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing