We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful Scenery, relaxing boat ride, expert commentary plus dolphins.

We took a couple of friends here in Naples for the Dolphin Explorer tour. This was our second time... read more

Reviewed yesterday
scottj724
,
Arvada, Colorado
via mobile
Awesome!!!

We learned so much about dolphins and how they recognize them by their dorsal fin. The staff were... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Rozanne P
Read all 1,645 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from $165.74
More Info
from $89.57
More Info
from $150.67
More Info
from $140.63
More Info
Reviews (1,645)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveller rating
1,572
60
6
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,572
60
6
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain eddie all ages marine biologist saw dolphins dolphins including shelling bag educational experience great trip their natural habitat collect shells recommend this trip boat's wake excellent tour three hours dolphins playing tiger tail beach hour tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The captain and crew did a great job getting the kids involved with finding the dolphins - the patch and booklet of activities was awesome and the pictures they gave us provided great souvenirs

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shellys723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2017

What an amazing experience. Such knowledgeable people. You learn about the dolphins as well as see them in their natural environment. And having the dolphins flipping and playing in the wake of the boat is unforgettable. Worth every penny!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 3hockeygirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We would recommend this attraction to anyone. We have excellent pictures of so many dolphins. We will definitely recommend and bring our friends back for the adventure.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stacy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Although very hot on the boat on a early August morning, we saw lots and lots of dolphins. The captain and naturalist were very good and informative. They stop the boat when the dolphins are close letting you see them up close and personal. They speed up the boat to get the dolphins to jump in the waves. Brought us to tiger tail beach to go shelling. They take pictures of your group as well as some of the dolphins to give each group on the trip. A great experience!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank SueW1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

A fun excursion for all ages! You will have fun looking for dolphins, shelling and getting photos to remember all the fun you by!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dlyannone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews