We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise with amazing views and tranquil beach! A...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Manasota Key

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Manasota Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael J...
2 reviews
“Paradise with amazing views and tranquil beach! A must see.”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Perfect vacation getaway. Great views! Amazing ocean and beach. Very Clean, private and personal parking. We give it a thumbs up for anyone that wants a quite getaway in a very clean and comfortable two bedroom Condo with it's own Laundry on the beach with spectacular sunsets. Very convenient location to for shopping and also visiting other beaches. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and very very honest! A man of his word.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thanks Mike.

Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile283...
1 review
“A very well kept condo and comfortable too.”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have been to Manosota Key many times, we normally stay in the South end ,this time we went for a block condo.The condo was very well kept and very clean,but was a little disappointed with the position (a Side glimps from the balcony) to the sea.Overall we had nice time, but prefer to stay closer to beach on the South end.Barbara and Trevor Kay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappySuns...
Englewood, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay with many amenities”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Manasota Key. The unit was clean and well maintained. The kitchen was completely stocked with necessary pots, pans, utensils, etc. and all items were well taken care of. They even had a drawer filled with items such as scissors, tape, white out, note pads, string, etc. They thought of everything! The unit was steps from the beach with a walk out deck down to the sand. The owner was very pleasant and easy to deal with. He responded to my emails in a timely manner and made the entire process hassle free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable home-like atmosphere
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Thank you very much. We hope you visit us again,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing