We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Silvio L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect home”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

it was so nice our stay at this place , the house was so clean and organized . Thank you very much .

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hope S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The best thing about this rental was the location. Short drive to Disney which is what we wanted. The second must, was a small private pool for cooling off after a hot day at the parks. We were never able to use the pool. It was very dirty, and instead of cleaning and vacuuming it someone just threw in chlorine tabs which never dissolved. The inside was very dusty as if it had been setting empty for a week or longer . It just wasn't prepared for incoming guests. It could be a excellent rental with the right housekeeping and pool maintenance.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SirenRene
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“The pictures doesn't do this place any justice!”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I am going to be honest. I was a little skittish doing this since I had never done a vacation rental before. But oh my gosh, I am so glad that I did. The townhouse was fabulous, and so much nicer than the pictures. I kid you not, you will be pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and had almost everything you could ask for after a long day at Disney which, by the way, you are only 15 mins away.
The beds were very comfortable and didn't squeak at all when you moved which I had noted in the previous reviews. You do want to go out and buy some supplies or bring them with you. They do provide you with one roll of toilet paper and paper towels so if your family has a tendency to use a lot, I would bring some more with me. You definitely want to go out and buy soap like dish, dishwasher, and even hand soap. But that was pretty much it.
The owners were angels and would answer promptly when you sent a question. You seriously can't go wrong with this place. I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect , comfortable base for visiting Orlando & central Florida.”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The owners, Eric & Hilde , are perfectly lovely to deal with - they even arranged for a new mattress to be delivered during our stay. The house is perfectly positioned on a quiet , gated community , near highway 192 - only 10 - 15 minutes from Disney property. Open plan downstairs living/dining area, leading to a screened plunge pool, a good sized master bedroom with En-suite & 2 twin rooms. There is a clubhouse & pools , only a 4 - 5 minutes walk away. All in all, highly recommended & we would certainly stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cherylsmi...
Orillia, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful townhouse”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful townhouse beds were squeeky but so comfortable, right across from the main resort which was perfect. Very clean and home feeling. We had a blast there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing