We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
755
156
50
28
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
755
156
50
28
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey mouse pancakes front desk soccer field fun zone video games family friendly hotel free breakfast amazing hotel great weekend clean rooms the entire staff coffee machine the breakfast area the room was nice disney trip disney parks family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Let’s face it we all love to complain about something but I can quite honestly say that I have absolutely nothing to complain about here. The hotel is immaculate. Everyone is friendly. Rooms are modern and cleaned every day. My son loved the play area especially the tree swing!! To be honest we have paid over the odds to stay at Disney and this hotel is far superior!! All the lovely family quotes as you go round the grounds are a lovely touch. Breakfast was adequate and time slots you can choose. They’re flexible too if you’ve been so tired from the parks the day before that you can change the times. We loved our stay here and we are so close to Disney that it doesn’t take long to drive there. Lots of restaurants and shops about too. If you want an amazing hotel for much less than Disney then this is your place!! I’m very fussy and was wary about staying here but it’s amazing!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review Ali G, and a great scoring, 5 out of 5!. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing time. Also Carlos Teran was an excellent in the breakfast area. Very friendly, and helpful. Our toddler had a blast. Have plenty to do for his. Pool area is great. Movies under the stars was nice on Friday and Saturday nights. Will stay again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff , specially Carlos Teran, and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I loved my room. My partner and I stayed here for 9 nights during our disney trip in September and I couldnt be more pleased with it. The continental breakfast was phenomenal, I greatly enjoyed mickey waffles every morning and fresh eggs.Very vegetarian friendly which is very important to me. The rooms were extremely clean and well tended it was decorated in a contemporary design. It wasnt too noisy and is close to all of the parks. 10/10 would definitely stay here again. We do not have kids but there were lots of fun things going on at the hotel and they really do appreciate families. My only request or complaint would be to have power strips on BOTH night stands and not just one side of the bed . We have liked to both charged out phones from our sides of the bed

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashleykendrick1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow! What a wonderful review ashleykendrick1990, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. It's incredibly clean, secure, and kid friendly. Great breakfast. I can't say enough good about the accommodations, facilities, or staff. I highly recommend this location for anyone visiting the Disney area.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank bnatortuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Wow! What a wonderful review bnatortuga!. And a great score, 5 out of 5!. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff ,service and breakfast met your needs and expectations. Thank you for recommending us!. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

This place was not what I expected. It’s an average motel... not a resort! If you typically stay in motels you’ll be fine. If you’re expecting a resort as they call themselves, you’ll be unsatisfied.

It took us 45 minutes to check in because the door latch “frequently - as maintenance stated” locks when the door shuts and you have to wait (forever) for maintenance to come with a tool to open it. There are rusted metal tubes with a/c water above the doors with rusty water emptying down on the walkway. Ew!!! Breakfast was good though. It’s on the highway so it’s noisy with those outside doors. I felt like it was a little bit in an unsafe area. I was glad my hubby was with us this trip. Many people are giving it high reviews but definitely don’t agree.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jcs530fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you Jcs530fl, I hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let us know if you want to discuss this personally. Thank you. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews