We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
753
155
50
28
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
155
50
28
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey mouse pancakes front desk soccer field fun zone video games family friendly hotel free breakfast amazing hotel great weekend clean rooms the entire staff coffee machine the breakfast area the room was nice disney trip disney parks family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent. Clean two Queen beds rooms. A good conference room for 80 persons (may be more, but in our event we were around 80 people). Very nice location in Kissimmee. Very good attention from the resort staff

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank alexquint87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, Gerente at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Alexquint87,
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear about your recent experience with us.
We're glad to host your event at this time.

We look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Love this placed, excellent service good people love the room and I will come back. Love location all the playground the pool is beautiful and front desk is beautiful. I came for a Church conference and the way we were really comfortable and all went well. I will do it again and again. Really good location for all restaurants and parks.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Morales A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, Gerente at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Morales,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with other travelers.
We're happy to been a part of this wonderful event and create memories to all the assistance.

We look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Clean,friendly staff,near Walmart,restaurants,and close to mayor department stores ,4.5 miles to Disney world ,closed to I 4,Hwys You will enjoy this place like any other even is not a huge place it's big enough to have fun.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, Gerente at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear David,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your beautiful experience with other travelers.
We're glad to hear about your wonderful time with us and your satisfaction with our location and amenities.

We look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

gorgeous hotel, beautiful accommodations and clean room,good location near the parks and restaurants, excellent prices. The best staff giving you the best expirience, the best place to stay in Kissimmee .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank ematachione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, Gerente at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear about your wonderful time with us and how impressed you were with the service received.

We truly look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent Facilities, Amazing Family Enviroment and Awesome Service!! Great place for team meetings and family reunion. Hotel has a pool, recently remodeled rooms and close to all Orlando major attractions.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elmerj21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, Gerente at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear guest
Thank you for staying with us and give us your feedback about your recents stay with us.
We're glad we were selected to be the host on your conference event.

We look forward to see you real soon
Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews