We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
459
301
61
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
301
61
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtmake your own wafflesthe breakfast areaanimal kingdomfree breakfastchoice hotelsnice breakfasthot breakfastwould stay here againthe entire staffwould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for nightsreception areavery nice hoteldisney resortlocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great location for us, as was in the middle of our location requirements. The room was a little tired, but was very clean and comfortable and worth the price. Breakfast was included and was ok. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definately stay here again if in Orlando

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OzBoggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear OzBoggy,

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We ensure a quality stay for our guests and our staff is a testament to that. We are glad to hear you would stay with us again!

Safe Travels,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Originally planned on staying here for 3 nights to allow for 2 days to the parks. Unfortunately we didn’t decide which parks we wanted to do until just before we arrived so we were 20mins away from Universal which is where we ended up park wise!
The hotel was clean and comfortable but as we had come from the beauty of Key West we really struggled with the location of the hotel. Not it’s fault, just being in the middle of restaurant after restaurant after fuel station etc didn’t make for the best stay for us.
The breakfast was good and the fact that they run a free shuttle to a lot of the parks is a really good thing.
If you are after a cheap place to stay that is near Disney then by all means book here. If we were to ever return to Orlando we would pay the extra money and stay in one of the resort hotels attached to a park.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kirribilli1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kirribilli1997,

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future for a superior experience.

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

This hotel was great. Accessible to all that was needed. Stores, restaurants and of course Disney. There was a backroad that took us direct to the Disney entrances Great find. Great breakfast clean room. Staff was outstanding.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cathy11057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear cathy11057,

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time spent with us, we appreciate your kind words about our staff as well. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again should you visit Kissimmee for another one-of-a-kind Quality Inn experience!

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

currently in this hotel right now.. love it ..is clean ,great customer service,breakfast is good ..pool is clean,beds comfortable,close to the parks..will stay here again ..highly recommended..best hotel i ever stayed..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Daisy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Daisy G,

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time spent here at our Quality Inn! We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Safe Travels,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Friendly service at the front desk, even when we checked in at midnight. Walls are thin as we could hear our neighbour's TV past midnight, but that was resolved after 2 calls to the front desk. Clean and updated rooms, and great breakfast included with a waffle station the kids enjoyed. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lulu06_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Lulu06_11,

Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. It is great to hear that you found our staff to be friendly as they strive to be the best help they can be. We are also happy to hear that we were able to resolve your issue regarding the noisy neighbors. We hope to see you staying with us again very soon!

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews