We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveller rating
1,127
612
191
59
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,127
612
191
59
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beer and wineold townfree breakfastbedroom suitebreakfast staffevery morningpool areasmall kitchendisney parksfun spothot tubpoolside barfree shuttlefamily vacationgreat place to staythe breakfast areadisney trip
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was awesome! The room was spotless and had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the pool. The bartender Jackie is awesome....so much fun and full of laughs! After a long ride to Florida in the car....the front desk went above and beyond! Customer service was superior. The front desk folks were great....to name a few...Fuse, George, Neil and Ruben. The hotel is convenient to everything....just a two minute walk to Old Town, food, drinks, pharmacy etc. We will defintely be back....Thank you again for a great experience we hope to see you again next year!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank leslieopmd13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites! Our team strives to provide each guest with an amazing visit, and we're so thrilled to hear that your accommodations were exactly what you needed. We're glad our team went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you needed for a relaxing and fun visit. We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again next year!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel room itself was super nice and every staff member we encountered was very pleasant. I would stay again. My only complaint was the bed was rock hard, just so uncomfortable. If I stayed again, I’d sleep on the sofa bed. The hotel is conveniently located to lots of things and very reasonably priced. A good area of town, not an awesome crowd of people staying there or a lot of parking

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Timmarie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay at the Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites! We're so happy to hear that our amazing team provided you with excellent service throughout your time with us. We apologize that the bed did not quite meet your expectations, and we will use your constructive comments to continually improve our facilities and services. It would be wonderful to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Can’t argue with the cleanliness or location of this hotel. Hotel itself has so much potential, I would consider it’s current state as ‘old fashioned’ however, it still is excellent value for money and surges all purposes. There was extensive work on the hotel underway, (August 18) and was looking really good! Location is fantastic, 15 minutes MAX to ALL Disney locations. Close to malls, and Universal a 25 minute drive. Breakfast very very basic however, lovely staff. Overall, great stay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank harbatten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review of The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites! We're fortunate to be so close to local attractions, and we hope you had fun exploring them all. It was our pleasure to provide you with clean, simple accommodations and wonderful service at a great rate. We appreciate you noticing the work we're doing to improve our property and are encouraged to hear that you think it's looking beautiful. Your warm compliments are valued, and we hope you'll visit us again when work is complete.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The price was right and so was the location, it takes less than 15 minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom and even less to the other parks. We had a 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms for me and my husband, 3 girls and my parents and we all had enough room. We had breakfast every day which was very good, you could always count on scrambled eggs and some type of breakfast meat, pancakes or french toast, cereal, etc. The pool area was well maintained and the pool towels were always full. The desk staff was very curteous and helpful with any questions we had.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Stitt1061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We are truly honored to hear that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your second visit with us here at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with clean and enjoyable accommodations, friendly service, and a convenient location all at a reasonable rate, and we are happy to know that you found that to be the case. Once again, thank you very much for sharing your feedback, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We were told about updating of hotel. It was not an issue as we were out most days and even when we did go by the pool and heard some banging it was not an issue for me. Staff was great and CLARA was lovely at breakfast. Rooms had two tv's. I would recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank clare b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Clare,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We make it a top priority to ensure that our renovations do not interfere with the comfort of our guests, and we are delighted to know that you found this to be the case. We will also gladly pass along your kind comments to Clara and commend her on her hard work. Thank you for staying with us here at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews