We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$252
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$211
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magic Tree Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
473
164
35
22
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
164
35
22
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom townhousewater slideshot tubold townteam marinadownstairs toiletbed town housedisney parksenclosed patioplenty of sunbedslake viewpool areacalled receptiongreat accommodationwashing machine and tumble dryerfamily holidaysun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 724 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Orlando is great for families, but the in-park options for hotel rooms are non existent if you have a family of 5.

Regal Oaks is an awesome option for larger families. Multiple bedrooms and bathrooms make the mornings and evenings so much easier.

The grounds are well kept and the pool area is better than most resorts in the area.

Rooms are mostly privately owned, so find one that has an owner who updates furniture and fixtures. Amazingly close to all Disney resorts and within waling distance of Kissimmee Old Town.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Mike M,

Thank you for your recent review. Our staff strives to exceed every guest expectations and to deliver a memorable stay.

We value your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We just returned from 8 days at the CLC Regal Oaks staying in one of the "Deluxe three bedroom townhomes". Our overall satisfaction of the stay there is excellent.

Check in: We were a few hours early for check in; however they kept our bags for us in a secure area while we went to the pool (towels provided free of charge) and they called me on my cell when the room was ready, about an hour before posted check in time. Very friendly front desk staff.

Pool area: Nice pool that is peanut shaped and not too deep (varies to max depth of 5 feet). Great for kids to play. Very warm pool! The waterslides were also great and the kids enjoyed those (minimum height 48" which they do enforce). I recommend a parent be there to supervise if your child is not a strong swimmer. There are staff at the waterslide but there often was not one at the bottom.

There is a poolside bar where you can order drinks and food. Nice menu of sandwiches, burgers and the like. Teresa at the poolside bar is super friendly and helpful!

Rooms: We had one of the "deluxe" units with three bedrooms. Overall the rooms were very nice. Master bedroom has king bed with ensuite, second bedroom had a double (not queen) bed and the third room had two singles. Everything was clean when we arrived. We were missing a few items (towels, a cutting board in the kitchen) so we called front desk and the items arrived within an hour. The area rug in the living room was also quite stained and when I mentioned this to management, it was immediately replaced with a brand new one. The hot tub is nice as is the screened in back porch for relaxing or eating meals at the 6 person table.

There were minor maintenance issues such as a leaky faucet and a toilet that ran continuously, as well as two wheels missing from the lower rack of the dishwasher. These were not a big deal but I did provide a note to the front desk on checkout so they could be remedied.

Other: There is a tennis court where you can borrow (free of charge) tennis racquets and balls from the front desk.

Overall, were were very pleased with our stay and would not hesitate to stay at this resort again.

Room Tip: 5761 T-Bird Lane 3 bedroom townhouse that is close to pool!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Winner654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Winner654,

Thank you for your great review from your recent stay here at Regal Oaks.

We appreciate the positive comments regarding your overall experience.
It is our goal to exceed every guests experience while they are with us.
We are pleased that our staff exceeded that expectation.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Appartmet very clean, spacious quiet. 15 minutes by taxi $25 to all the Disney parks.
Rooms were two single beds and shower room. Double bed and bath and shower.
TV in every room. brilliant washer and dryer so no dirty washing to bring home.

Room Tip: I found the whole resort to be quiet
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank clive171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Clive171,

I would like to thank you for your comments, here at CLC World Resort & Hotels we pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations, our goal is to create memories that will last for a lifetime, thank you for choosing us and we hope you can repeat your stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We had a house with two bedrooms. It was clean and very good equipped. Outside we had a whirlpool and a nice terrace. We slept very well (beside one night where our neighbor needed to stay until 2 a.m. in the whirlpool and had to talk very loud). The whole resort is located quite centrally and very near to Old Town.
Price-performance ratio is good from our point of view.
Service at the reception is very good.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank marc_wagener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Marc_Wagener,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at Regal Oaks Resort.

We are please to hear that you and your family had a good stay with us.

We hope to see you back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We had the 2 bedroom apartment for the 4 of us. They were appointed with everything and the Jacuzzi was fantastic feature.
The kids loved the pool area to and the waterpark.

No breakfast restaurant was disappointing but lunch and dinner at the clubhouse was good quality.

We stayed for 8 days and they only offer new linen after 5 days - maybe a little long but it was ok.
Immaculate property - would recommend. Easy to drive in and out to Disney

Room Tip: 2 bedrooms suits are really nice and spacious
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SABusinessman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany M, Guest Services at Regal Oaks - The Official CLC World Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Sabuinessman,

Thank you for your great review of your recent stay with us at CLC Regal Oaks Resort.

We are please that you and your family had a great experience while staying with us. We will be sure and share this with our staff

Again, We appreciate your 5 star rating and hope to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews