We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay!`”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jennir70
VA
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Stay!`”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a great stay at this house and Daniele was a joy to work with.I have stayed at other houses in Orlando and this was the easiest best stay we have had yet. The house was very nice, comfortable and great space. Everything worked and was ready for us to use. There are various pools which the kids enjoyed very much. If you stay here note that the trash compactor is at the back of the complex by the basketball courts. We drove around for a bit trying to look for it. I would recommend this house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you for the kind words, looking forward to having you again! I appreciate your tip about the trash compactor, I'll make sure to include it in our guests' folder.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return soon.

Regards,

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hernan R
1 review
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Muchas gracias, vuelven siempre!

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandro S
Vila Velha, ES
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário! Espero que voltem em breve. Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JULI V
Guayaquil, Ecuador
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
¡Muchas gracias! Me quedo muy feliz que tengan aprobechado la estadia. Espero que vuelvan pronto.

Daniele Giuntini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing