We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly a "magical" house to create an even more...”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen
Frozen Bedroom A winter experience
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Frozen
Frozen Bedroom
A winter experience
Olaf awaits..
Avengers Room
The Potter experience
Harry Potter Dorm 1
Harry Potter Dorm 2
Tron Room: LED lighting changes room color
Tron Room w/ PS4 Game Console!
Bathroom- Harry Potter/Tron
Master Bed
Master w/ Crib
Master Bathroom- Double sink & shower
Beach Room
Cozy Beach Room bed
Beach Room 2
Safari Room
Safari 2
New Kitchen full of amenities!
Kitchen w/ seating at breakfast bar
Dining area w/ bench seat
Dining close up
Beauty and the Beast 1
Mickey's Diner Entertainment
Beauty and the Beast 2
Beauty and the Beast 3
Haunted Mansion Office w/ PC & printer
Seven Dwarfs Cottage-For kids only :)
Seven Dwarfs area
Fairy Gardens surround the cottage
Playhouse has dress up costumes
Gamer's Paradise
Pool and Jacuzzi!
Pool area has outdoor bathroom
Come and relax!
Front of home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JynnaD
Gunter, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly a "magical" house to create an even more magical experience while visiting Disney World”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This house exceeded our expectations and made our vacation such a relaxing and FUN experience. After all the activities that Disney World and Orlando in general has to offer, it was so nice to come "home" and be able to relax just as if we were in your own home. The themed bedrooms offered so much entertainment that the kids could play while my husband and I relaxed on the backporch by the pool. Our 2 year old absolutely LOVED the cottage outside and spent ours playing. Our 11 year old was able to watch any movie of her choice as the selection is so vast and loved swimming to finish out each day. This house provided a true "home away from home" experience and made our vacation to Disney World the most memorable yet! We can't wait to go back and make more memories!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and themed bedrooms...everything really
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time for your review! I am thrilled the Magical Clubhouse was part of your awesome vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChefJacqu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulously decorated Disney-themed house! The attention to detail makes this house one of a kind! ”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Right when we walked into the house, my husband and I were blown away by the beautiful Disney-themed art gallery wall! My husband is an artist and he was very impressed with how well the art fit the space. We knew right away that we chose the right place to stay for our vacation, and the house only got better. The kitchen was definitely one of the highlights of the home. The French-Country Beauty and the Beast theme of the kitchen had all new, high-end appliances that were stunning. There were even matching dinnerware sets that said "Be Our Guest." The attention to detail throughout the house is phenomenal. As for accommodations, we stayed in the Beach Suite. The whole room gave off a relaxing vibe, complete with soothing beach sounds and everything! The en suite bathroom was newly done, and very clean as well. This house would be perfect for anyone and I would definitely recommend it! I know I will be returning next year with the whole family!


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted that you appreciated the level of detail..this is what we were striving for. We look forward to seeing you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David A
Denver, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The PERFECT alternative to high-priced Disney Resorts!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I took my wife and took kids (boy and girl, 9 and 11) to Disney this past August and we had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful home. Not only is every room designed for the Disney aficionado, the kids did not want to leave their room...except to enjoy the pool. Additionally, after a long day at the parks, this home offers the perfect setting for parents to relax poolside, the custom 'man cave' or simply to pass out on the couch in the living room. I would HIGHLY recommend this location to anyone planning a Disney trip. The owners include an incredibly detailed welcome packet with valuable tips and ideas to make your stay more convenient. Lastly, the owners are very responsive and will respond to any need or question you may have. We plan on going back next summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The themed rooms and the pool
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind words! It has been a common theme that the kids end up wanting to stay and play at the house after a couple days at the parks. The Magical Clubhouse has a little something for all ages and I am glad everyone was pleased :) See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
841ben62
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect House for a Magical Disney vacation”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

During our vacation planning, what stood out about this villa was the Disney themed rooms and the close proximatety to Disney World. The pictures on the website were fantastic, but when we arrived and saw the house with our own eyes, we were blown away! You could immediately tell how much time and effort went into every detail of the individually themed rooms. Our 4 year old loved his Ironman room and we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We were tucked away in a very quit culdesac, and just minutes from Disney World. Thanks for making our first trip to Disney World perfect and we are already planning on coming back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was very clean and well kept.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
I am thrilled you and your family chose the Magical Clubhouse to be a part of your Disney vacation memories! See you on your next Orlando trip :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennie578...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, wonderfully decorated home for the whole family.”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Our extended family of thirteen rented this magical pool villa for a week in February. The house looked amazing in pictures but exceeded our expectations in person. Our young kids especially loved the themed rooms and every little detail that went into each room. You will be shocked how neatly it's put together and all the little extras. The owner of the property is very accommodating and was always available for any questions or concerns and went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a truly magical stay close to all parks. Very conveniently located to tons of shopping and restaurants a well. Rent this villa, you won't be disappointed!! Jen

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind words and noticing the details of the Magical Clubhouse! I am so glad your expectations were exceeded and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing