We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing price”
other travellers have booked this property
Dinning Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinning Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Dinning Area
Family Room
Breakfast Area
Master Bedroom 4 (Downstairs)
Downstairs Bathroom
Master Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom 3 Bathroom
Master Bedroom 2
Tennis Court
Master Bedroom 2 Bathroom
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1 Bathroom
Boys' Room
Boys' Room
Girl's Room
Downstairs Twin Room
2nd Floor Sitting Area
Game Room
Foyer
Swimming Pool
Floor Plan - Grd
Floor Plan - 2nd Fl
Location Map
Wooded Preserve 5-Star Resort
A Sea of Lush Vegetation
Gym Room in Club House
Volleyball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan Z
1 review
“Amazing price”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

As stated in the title, the price per night was very competitive. The layout is perfect for two families (which we had). We checked the hotel price, for 2 families, it will easily cost us over $280 per night. But the rate for this rental home is an amazing deal...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Will fill in a big pot. Thanks :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yad2316
1 review
“Wonderful House for a big group!”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I booked this house for myself and my entire family. The house was spotless and so beautifully decorated! Sophia was such an easy person to communicate with. We had booked the house for a day and then had to reschedule due to hurricane Irma and she was understanding and helpful with the change. Loved your house and hospitality! thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thanks ! Happy Holidays :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbcc425
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 13 family members stayed here for a weekend vacation. Resort was fantastic, house was fantastic. Easy to find, easy to access. Home was spacious, nicely furnished and spotless. The bed in my bedroom was super comfy. I slept like a baby. Very close to lots of different restaurants and attractions, however, we ate in all weekend. Fully equipped kitchen with everything you could need. My family and I went to a close by escape room which we found a great groupon for. Overall, I would rate my stay a 5 out of 5. The biggest surprise was that the home was a lot nicer in person. Pictures do not do it justice. I will definitely stay here again in the future and would recommend that you and your family book this home for your vacation immediately!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia574...
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
“So convenient. Lots of space for everyone.”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved every minute of it. I would recommend the house to those who love sunshine and family reunion time. It's very close to all parks and shopping. We will definitely be returning.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing