We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful modern villa near everything”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Pool Area Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Villa
Pool Area
Villa
Master En-suite
Dining Area
Lounge
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 1
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance to Estate
Playground
Clubhouse
Clubhouse Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Patrick W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful modern villa near everything”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the villa everything was like new Beautifully decorated and equipped with everything we needed for our stay it is also near to shops restaurants Disney I would recommend this place to anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
56heather
Manitoba, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great home”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at Villa Dunne, great pool and tub, we were there for golfing, lots of courses near by, excellent time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daviemmm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family villa”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

ive rented a few villas over the years and i can honestly say this villa was one of the best ive had.the location was perfect for shops 'parks'and restaurants .this villa has a fabulous s/w facing pool which has the sun all day. It also has plenty of toys for the litte one's.we will definitely rent this villa again it was perfect.
Thank you colette for letting us use your home .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gema C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing