We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
32
16
6
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
16
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious condo master bedroom enjoyed our stay parks sofa
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Great location , close to parks and i-4 spacious condo with 9 ft ceilings don't feel tight. open plan, security at night also gated. people there are friendly many of them are regulars every year, especially snowbirds. highly recommend.

Room Tip: nice size room for big family
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

What an awesome place to stay. This was our first booking using Flipkey and we could not have had a better experience. The owner Tammy G was a pleasure. She was very prompt in replying to our emails and phone calls. The condo we stayed in was beautiful and I would not hesitate to book again. This was perfect for our Disney vacation and would be perfect as well for a golfing vacation. If your are planning a stay in the Orlando area this is to place to stay.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Blan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We had a great stay at Terrace Ridge.
We will go back next year.
They complex is near Disney what is very nice. The sourrounding is also very nice and the publix is arround the corner.
From terrace ridge you are fast on the I4 our on the 192.
Special thank to the owner of the condo for the great service.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank AHensen37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

We rented a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. Older model TV's in rooms. Sofas very "broke in". All the beds are in desperate need of new mattresses. The condo itself is roomy for the 3 of us and looks fairly well cared for. It is very dated. The condo we had faced a lot with a large construction project that is very noisy very early in the morning. This should have been stated in the rental agreement. This condo is quite a distance from the parks. Air conditioning also does not cool the condo nor does it remove the humidity. If you aren't going to the parks, this might be the condo for you.

Stayed: March 2016
4  Thank Wallace1444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Visited my mums friends apartment on this complex around 4 times now. The place is spotless. The actual apartment itself is amazing but the complex is beautiful. The communal pool/club house area is very modern and peaceful, enough people around but not too many not to be able to relax.

I love this complex as the apartments are just big enough for what you need them for without being too big. Easy access to theme parks. Driving distance is good to local shops e.g.; publix.

I'm sure I will be back again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
2  Thank Thereisalight13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews