We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
House exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House exterior
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
House exterior
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Half bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Queen bedroom
Full bathroom
Queen bedroom
Full bathroom
Twin and full bunk bed
Full bathroom
Twin bedroom
Full bathroom
Two full bedroom
Laundry room
Patio
Private pool
Private pool
Clubhouse
Gaming room
Public gym
Kids pool
Public pool
Public pool
Clubhouse
Movie theater
Play ground
Tennis court
Bar and pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vaughan L
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Would not work with Orlando Fun Rentals”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived and realized Orlando Fun Rentals did not give us the house we rented. Additionally the house had no internet, tv, or phone services working for the first day of our stay. When we finally got in touch with the management company via email, they said they attempted to notify us that the original property that we had already paid for was unavailable so they just picked another one for us (I verified they never attempted to notify us via email or phone). This home had no Disney accents or hot tub like the one we originally booked. This property itself was decent but I wouldn't do any business with Orlando Fun Rentals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Community Pool
Liked least: Given the wrong house
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2015
Dear guest,

First, we would like to apologize for having to switch you to a different unit. This is rare but might happen in some cases. This time, the house you rented originally had been sold and the new owners would not agree to respect our reservations. We had sent a new confirmation to your email, before your arrival, with the new property details, and could have been more specific in explaining that it was a change of property. Regarding the TVs and Internet not working, it was a problem with the service provider, and we refunded you the full rental amount for one night (200$) to compensate for this issue. We always take great care of our guests, and will take your comments into account for our other customers.

Best regards,

Martonio Pinto
Orlando Fun Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kissimmee hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing