We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
65
96
74
38
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
96
74
38
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews keurig coffee maker full size refrigerator nice pool area sun deck clean towels microwave tile tennis curtains plug cupboard florida dryer disney conditioner cons walmart
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

The place is alright. If you dont plan on spending lots of time there and you just want a clean room to go back to then stay here. Staff and front desk was friendly. No issues. The housekeeping was subpar. You’ll have to call the front desk often to get towels that they forget to relpace. On site is a BBQ. Its electric and you’ll have to call maintenance for them to turn on the power for you. Like i said if you just need a place to sleep while doing the Disney thing, then you wont’t be dissapointed. Dont expect anything more though!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darrylb565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here in April '18. We were a little dubious after reading some of the reviews, but decided to give it a shot, and frankly couldn't understand why so many reviewers have ripped the place. If you're staying in a hotel with a 2-3 star price tag, then you really shouldn't expect a 5 star experience. We were in room A111, a junior Queen Suite. The room was decently clean, and had a full-size fridge, microwave, sink, Keurig coffeemaker, and some simple housewares such as cutlery, plates and cups. Ask for extra towels on check in, as they're small and there's only a couple in the room. I meticulously inspected the bed linens and mattress, again because of reading poor reviews, and found NO problems with cleanliness or 'unwanted visitors'. The mattress we found to be horribly uncomfortable and noisy, and the entire room to be a little cramped, but you only really sleep in the room, and these were our only real complaints with the hotel. Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and we found that the ones that weren't only fluently spoke Spanish, so it wasn't that they were unfriendly; it was simply a language barrier. The hotel is located off 192, an extremely busy state-road in Eastern Kissimmee. While it's certainly not in a ritzy, affluent area, we at no time felt uneasy or that we may be at risk at any hour of the day. There were definitely no "shady characters" or "drug dealers" hanging around, as we'd read in some reviews. We made good use of the pool and lounge areas, as well as the sundeck and barbecues. Everything is kept tidy and in good order, and the cushions on the chairs and lounges all seemed to be new. All in all, a good stay. If the mattresses were new and better quality, I would have rated it 5-stars based on hotel class and value for the price, which is how it deserves to be rated.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brant585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you so very much for your feedback!
We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We needed a room for one night outside Epcot--it was a spur of the moment trip, and we had no reservations at any hotel. I managed to find a room here and paid over the phone while driving to it (I wasn't driving!). I won't stay here again. Cold tile floors; flimsy shower curtain; towels stacked up on the sink counter in disarray; no iron or ironing board; no blow-dryer; mattresses are like a trampoline! Staff were friendly. We didn't use the pool, but it looked clean. Next morning, when I wanted to turn in the key, the front office was closed. Never happened to me before--ever! No breakfast of any kind was offered.

Room tip: Luck of the draw!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

We appreciate your feedback!
We are sorry for any inconveniences you may have had during your stay.
Our staff works really hard to try and stay on top with all of our guests needs and I do apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with you stay. However we do indeed offer Irons ,ironing boards and blow dryers .
The Irons and ironing boards are to pick up at the front desk. and the hair dryers are under the sink.
No we do not offer breakfast. We do apologize for that misunderstanding.
We hope you will come bad and give us another chance in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We stayed 2 weeks in the deluxe 2 queen room and 2 more weeks in the executive 2 queen room, Staff was very friendly and quickly showed up for helping with the wifi setup, bbq, extra towels, etc. The kitchenet certainly saved on the cost of eating too.The other quests who were staying as well said they were coming back next year. The pool was large and cleaned every morning. Carlos made sure everything was right before the pool area was open.The resort is only 60 feet from the bus stop which will take you to the disney area.
The negatives were: the floors needed to be cleaned more often and the noise at night due to the cars racing on the street. I would recommend this resort.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank jared04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

We appreciate your feedback!
We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Super creepy haunted hotel.. I was not able to sleep at all. Every 10 mins the old air conditioner would make the weirdest noises. I don’t think I would ever be back. Cheap price, but terrible quality.

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Gabby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adolfo A, General Manager at Satisfaction Orlando Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

We appreciate your feedback!
We are sorry for any inconveniences you may have had during your stay.
Our staff works really hard to try and stay on top with all of our guests needs and I do apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with you stay. I hope you will come bad and give us another chance in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews