We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better Then expected”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Minnie's Marvel

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
medodedo
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Better Then expected”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything went perfect during my 5 nights stay in this wonderful villa and honestly exceeded my expectations after few disappointments at some privately owned accommodations rentals somewhere else , The management company operating this property -loyalty Homes- and there staffs are really professional and highly recommended , The villa located at nice, quite and safe neighborhood at the same time few minutes from nice shops and restaurants and the Villa has all the facilities you are looking for to spend a wonderful vacation with kids and family . Definitely will use there services if have the chance to visit Disney again .

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
We are so glad to hear that Loyalty Vacation Homes exceeded your expectations! Thank you for giving us a chance after your previous experiences, and we look forward to hosting you again on your next vacation to Orlando!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great time”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in Minnie's Marvel with my partner and her family (Mother, father and brother) and it was very spacious. It's in a great location for the parks and there are a multitude of restaurants a stones throw away for a great dining experience in the evening. There's also a supermarket a couple of minutes drive away and the opening hours were very accomodating. It was child safe (special alarm on the patio doors) and the garage has been converted to a games room with pool, table tennis and air hockey. We spent many a night winding down here. Great place, great price. would definately recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
So glad you had a great stay. That is a very popular home. Please call us next time you are in Florida and we will take care of you again
Yvonne
Owner Loyalty Inc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This house was amazing. It's very big and the pool/spa is awesome. The game room it's a working progress. Mater bedroom is was wonderful. My family and I really enjoyed our stay in this property. On the down side it was a little pricey and there needs to be some pest control done.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“My choice in the future.”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was the first time I ever rented an entire house for a vaction. I can tell you, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful accommodations. As did our two children.
My sister and her family were also present and the concensus all round was; hotels and motels are a thing of the past.
The staff at Loyalty Homes were extremily helpful and friendly. Everything was exactly as they explained it. No Suprises.
While it was still alitte cool for the pool, the kids didn't mind and used it every evening, while we coddled adults utilized the hot tub.
We felt comfortable in the quiet neighbourhood, and the stores and resturants were conveniently close.
Access to the major attractions and shopping was quick and easy.
As you may gather; we have already agreed this is the way for our family in future trips. Without reservation I recommend this home and Loyalty Homes to anyone.
Pete D.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$160
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing