We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The home exceeded our expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
The man made beach looking at our house at the end - a wonderfull sight ! A gorgeous lake view to help you chill, wake up every morning to this tranquill view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
The man made beach looking at our house at the end - a wonderfull sight !
A gorgeous lake view to help you chill, wake up every morning to this tranquill view.
Your large comfortable living & dining area which will comfortably house your family of up to 6
Living Room
Living Room with lovely lake view
Living Room with spacious chairs and large flat screen tv with cable channels
Dining Room , eat your dinner as you gaze onto our lovely lake
A well equiped full size kitchen which has a large fridge freezer with icemaker to cool your drinks
Kitchen with everything you need
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Again a queen with all facilities as the 2nd bedroom
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The 2nd Bedroom with queen size bed and built in closet, a very comfortable size for young and old.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The view from the rear lanai of our wonderfull stocked lake and clubhouse only 80 m away approx
Patio
The lake with beautifull Florida blue skies
The large pool deck
The extensive pool deck and fountain.
The hot tub jacuzzi for warming up on the cool winter evenings.
The pool deck with a great view of our gable end home only 80m away, overlooking the man made beach
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Building shame it's not sunny today !
Views
Street
Playground
Patio Area
Patio Area
Movie Theater
Lobby
Video Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Foyer
The large master bedroom with a large en-suite for extra privacy and comfort
Your en-suite with extra large shower and twin vanity sinks( 1 for him and 1 for her - no arguing)
The family bathroom with bath and shower combined
The clubhouse only 80m away from our home.
The private 48 seater cinema with netflix on demand to keep all ages out of the mid-day sun
The games room with pool table, air hockey table, darts, gaming machines, TV   Etc
The modern gymnasium with it's various keep fit gadgets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
chelli124
Poughkeepsie, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The home exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Location was perfect, close enough to the attractions but far enough away from the busy tourist-filled streets and resorts. The home was absolutely beautiful. Cannot wait to visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thank you very much, so glad you &a your family enjoyed our home, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moiwms
Angelsey
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Set in quiet surrounding area, with great view of the lake and wildlife from the screened patio, also great to see the sunrise. The house is well set out with plenty of space and well maintained with everything you would need for the perfect holiday. Club house and large pool 200 yards nearby. Richard was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Hi Meirion,
Thank you for taking your time to review, hopefully we will see you here again soon.
kind regards
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon H
Boston, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Everything we needed and Comfort too!”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house was a perfect size for myself and my three kids. Great layout. Everything you needed without having to buy anything... towels, sheets, toilet paper, dish detergent. Great view of the small ponds of the private community from the screened in porch... we would sit and bird watch every day and look for gators. The security and clubhouse people were very friendly. My kids enjoyed the amenities of the pool and clubhouse. I enjoyed morning runs around the block of the neighborhood. Always felt safe. Close distance to the attractions but far enough to feel relaxed and not part of the tourist rush.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Hi Sharon,
So glad you enjoyed your stay - hopefully we will see you again in the near future, thank you
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toddington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you Ken & Kathy, hopefully we will see you again at our Florida home next year.
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brandy6
grimsby
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was excellent”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We would most certainly return to this rental...it was very roomy, clean, nicely decorated, with a well equipped kitchen....also enjoyed the built in screened porch that overlooked a beautiful pond with ducks and cranes. In the distance could be seen a lovely clubhouse with a beautiful pool, a gym, a small theater, and a games room. Now, who could ask for anything more. This house, with all these luxuries is a must to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: all good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you for your great review and hopefully we can welcome you back soon. So glad you had a lovely time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing